We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Hosts and very good property”
other travelers have booked this property
Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
Entrance to the Condo Unit Foyer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
3 reviews
Entrance
Entrance to the Condo Unit
Foyer
Foyer
Bedroom Doors
Kitchen Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Dining Area
Living Area
Masters Bedroom
Masters Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Toilet & Bath # 2 (Common)
Toilet & Bath #1 (in the Masters Bedroom)
Taxi Bay Outside the Main Gate
Fitness Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mandaluyong, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JayCho201...
Seoul, South Korea
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent and beautiful condo but worst location”
Reviewed December 22, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

It is beautiful condo as shown but terrible location.
Extremely difficult to find a taxi. Second bedroom is extremely small with single bed. No soap or shampoo or toothpaste. No replacement of towel. Need to pay for
electricity even for short term lease. Very high deposit.. $250 for four nights stay. Nice to have two bathroom, nice wifi. However there are so many shortcomings to make me thump up.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 25, 2014
We thank Jay for choosing to stay in our condo unit and for his review. We would, however, also take the opportunity to clarify items mentioned in his review and that every information, including photos, as published in our Flipkey and other advertisements about our condo unit/apartment are very accurate and are even included in the contract that we send to our guests prior to occupancy.

In response to the feedback, we wish to clarify the following:

1.) Location is a matter of choice. As hosts, we’d like to think that our guests have done due diligence prior to making accommodation arrangements.
2.) Off-season, taxi/s actually are aplenty, it so happened that the time of Jay’s visit is the peak of the Christmas holiday season and much like any other locations in the metro, taxis tend to be in demand.
3.) Most, if not all, vacation rental arrangements DO NOT include personal items, such as, toothpaste, soap and shampoo, as opposed to staying in a commercial hotel.
4.) Linens and towels are replaced on a weekly basis. We DO NOT replace them for less than 7 days of stay. This is part of the contract.
5.) And just like the items aforesaid, our contract and advertisement indicates that electricity will be billed on actual usage/consumption basis regardless of length of stay.
6.) Our security deposit policy has been disclosed early on.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Nice apartment, really nice owners
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2014
Adrian and Cristina are warm and friendly, and communicating with them was smooth and easy. They are highly recommended guests and we will not hesitate to welcome them back to our condo unit any time. They took care of our place as if it were their own.

Thank you Adrian and Cristina! Hope to see you in your future visits to Manila.

Warm regards,
Nanette & Jason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing