We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveler rating
231
216
65
21
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
216
65
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvilla suitemaria restaurantbuffet breakfasthome away from homemandaluyong cityfamily roompool and jacuzzifamily staycationno elevatorreception areafilipino dishesbusy cityholy weekrooms are bigfilipino hospitalityrooms are cleanfood choices
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 551 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2017

Our experience staying at this hotel was superb, my wife enjoyed to amenities, the room was so relaxing and peaceful, the food was delicious. The pool was under renovation but it was ok. We relaxed all day!

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegendHotels_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear Mr. Daryl P,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel.

We aim to provide an excellent experience to our guests by giving a first-rate room, food and amenities. We’re glad that you and your wife were able to relax all throughout your stay.

Once again, thank you for your encouraging feedback and we look forward to seeing you back at the hotel!

The Legend Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

I love The Legend Villas hotel because it's excellent service, fast and friendly, wondderful hotel interior, christmas ornament meet lobby hotel and amazing comfortable rooms and very clean Bathrooms.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank herlanis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegendHotels_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear herlanis,

Thank you for choosing The Legend Villas.

We’re pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay. We appreciate the positive feedback that we got from you as it encourages us to further improve our products and services.

We can't wait to welcome you back!

The Legend Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017

We will definitely book again on this hotel. Their staff are very friendly, from the guard to the receptionist. Near kidzania for those who are going to spend whole day there, you can book here. Buffet breakfast are also good and they even have promo for those who will book on their website.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brian519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegendHotels_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear brian519,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We value the feedback that we got from you as it helps us maintain and when necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. We are delighted to know that your stay had been pleasant overall and that you particularly appreciated our friendly staff. 

Once again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you back at the hotel!

The Legend Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

This is not your typical hotel but I do recommend it. Breakfast buffet has a wide selection. Accessible to transportation and restaurants /shopping malls. Gym and pool are small which can get crowded. The only thing I did not like is the designated smoking area is shared with outsiders. Overall it was a good stay

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ma Gracia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

It was a pretty comfy 3-day stay at the hotel. What I liked most is the location and accessibility since it is located within the Metro. Excellent service too at the dining room. Clean rooms with complete amenities.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nora32rp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews