We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveler rating
237
219
65
21
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
219
65
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa suite maria restaurant buffet breakfast home away from home mandaluyong city family room pool and jacuzzi family staycation filipino dishes no elevator reception area busy city holy week rooms are big filipino hospitality rooms are clean food choices
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 560 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2017

We will definitely book again on this hotel. Their staff are very friendly, from the guard to the receptionist. Near kidzania for those who are going to spend whole day there, you can book here. Buffet breakfast are also good and they even have promo for those who will book on their website.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brian519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegendHotels_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear brian519,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We value the feedback that we got from you as it helps us maintain and when necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. We are delighted to know that your stay had been pleasant overall and that you particularly appreciated our friendly staff. 

Once again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you back at the hotel!

The Legend Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

This is not your typical hotel but I do recommend it. Breakfast buffet has a wide selection. Accessible to transportation and restaurants /shopping malls. Gym and pool are small which can get crowded. The only thing I did not like is the designated smoking area is shared with outsiders. Overall it was a good stay

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ma Gracia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

It was a pretty comfy 3-day stay at the hotel. What I liked most is the location and accessibility since it is located within the Metro. Excellent service too at the dining room. Clean rooms with complete amenities.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nora32rp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

Stayed here while visiting family in Angono, for 7 Days. Even though we didn't stay at the hotel every day, because we were with family, the days that we did stay were good. The room was comfortable. They didn't have enough outlets for our chargers, etc. but we brought along a travel charger with many outlets, which was a plus. The room included breakfast for 2 although we had 3 adults and one child. Even though we only stayed there for about 3 days, the vouchers for breakfast were dated, and we couldn't use the unused vouchers for the days that we were there. Not a great problem though. The price for the room was good though. All in all, a very nice property in the Philippines. They also had a nice looking pool, which unfortunately we never got to use because of our busy schedule.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Neal F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

From Orlando, Florida, USA. Was in Manila for a conference held at the Legend Villas. The hotel staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The meeting room and facilities were very good. My hotel room was very comfortable & clean. The food was great! The hotel is conveniently located to many shopping and eating establishments. Solid internet connection all week. Great value!

Room Tip: Would be helpful to have access to the wall plugs behind the bedside table in #536. There is only one plug accessable in the bedroom & desk area area.
Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brent R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews