We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy and comfortable, with a few blips”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Crown Regency Hotel Makati
Ranked #53 of 86 Hotels in Makati
Reviewed April 2, 2009

Clearly a higher end hotel, the Crown Regency was clean and comfortable. The rooms were well appointed, and cleaned relatively well, although sometimes a bit superficially. It's conveniently located, in a nice part of town. There were a couple of imperfect things about the hotel; the front desk staff wasn't particularly friendly or helpful, the bathroom was really awkward, since the door could only open halfway due to the presence of the toilet and the sink. Made for a lot of sidling. And my 8:30am wakeup call came a bit late. But all in all, this is a bit of nitpicking for a nice quiet place to spend some time in Manila.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mejean8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (370)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

288 - 294 of 370 reviews

An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed March 24, 2009

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed March 24, 2009

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed March 17, 2009

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed March 15, 2009

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2009

The hotel is just across Park Square one - part of the mall/ shopping compound of ayala shopping centers. The rooms are new and very clean. We really enjoyed our stay and the rates were reasonable. Although it doesn't have a fully functional restaurant, restaurants are just a few minutes walk.

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adrianofgoldstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed March 10, 2009

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Makati hotels
0.3 mi away
Astoria Greenbelt
Astoria Greenbelt
#19 of 86 in Makati
336 reviews
0.3 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Makati
Jinjiang Inn Makati
#31 of 86 in Makati
38 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dusit Thani Manila
Dusit Thani Manila
#18 of 86 in Makati
2,094 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Makati
0.5 mi away
Somerset Olympia Makati
Somerset Olympia Makati
#27 of 86 in Makati
343 reviews
0.4 mi away
Makati Diamond Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crown Regency Hotel Makati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crown Regency Hotel Makati

Address: 1026 A. Arnaiz Avenue | San Lorenzo Village, Makati, Luzon 1223, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Makati
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Luxury Hotel in Makati
Price Range: $49 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Crown Regency Hotel Makati 4*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If success hasn't spoiled you, we will. Expect nothing less from a 3-star Crown Regency hotel and enjoy a good night’s rest with our posture-pedic beds or have a hearty business lunch at our signature Lobby Lounge. We understand that travelling for business can be stressful and each of our elegantly furnished 61 rooms fits the bill just right when it comes to pampering business executives who are weary and in need of a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Quiet and unassuming yet classy and sophisticated, Crown Regency Hotel Makati is ideally located in the busiest commercial and financial district in the country; just a minute’s walk away from major shopping centers like SM Makati, Glorietta, and Greenbelt malls and a 30-minute drive to Ninoy Aquino International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Cancelon, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Crown Regency Hotel Makati reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regency Hotel Makati
Regency Hotel Crown
Crown Regency Hotel Makati Metro Manila

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing