We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveler rating
310
244
97
14
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
244
97
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mobile app budget hotel medical center ceiling fan the ground floor convenient store rooms are small fast food comfortable bed pleasant stay short stay water pressure easy access taxi driver nice room cable tv walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 677 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

Best budget hotel so far.
You get the most out of what you pay for.
Love the minimalist design of their rooms. Ammenities are complete. Staffs are cordial and accomodating.
Will definitely stay here again next time.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Jovin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2018

i was kinda choosy with the location of my room since during my 1st stay in October - i was assigned in a room near the emergency exit so what do i expect? the doors were banging every now and then, NO enough sleep for me even though i was supposed to rest due to my medical condition and to think that I chose this property over anything else in Makati since this is just a few walks away from The Makati Medical Center. i asked for a late check in the next day, and i was so thankful because they allowed me to rest a bit more though.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank celledelossantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2018

Very good quality for a reasonable price.
Service is professional. Rooms are small, but functional and clean. Bathrooms are also nice and clean. I made this positive experience in all Hotels of the Red Planet chain that I visited. Always very good and d friendly service staff and clean rooms... Really nothing to complain... Keep up the good work!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ralfklett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2018

My stay in the hotel is superb..the staffs are very accomodating and friendly. I was amazed how they maintained the cleanliness of the hotel. Great job guys. For sure, i will be back here soon. See you guys

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lorenzones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018

The place is quite small but it is neat and clean. There is no chair inside the room and no bedroom sleepers as well. You will need to bring toothbrush and toothpaste as it is not available in the room

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen_Sonny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews