We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Makati
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
One stop shop for everything you need

If you want a one stop mall that’s got everything you need in an unassuming kind of way, head on to... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Purposivetraveller
via mobile
My go-to mall for everything I need in Makati

The Mall of Makati, Central Business District of the Philippines connecting 2 Department Stores... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
yvetd2019
,
Makati, Philippines
via mobile
Read all 256 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Luzon
from $23.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveler rating
78
137
38
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
78
137
38
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge mall sm mall shopping mecca landmark department store eating options fast food food outlets metro manila shopping experience second floor great shopping shops and restaurants air conditioned christmas season tgif complex shoes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 256 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020

It's big with plenty of great shopping,one thing I appreciated about it was the space even during the peek Christmas period there is plenty of space to move around some very good restaurants on the second level.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank garryrowles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2019 via mobile

Plenty of shops, food outlets like almost in every city in the world, but a pleasant and cool place to spend an hour or so.
Can be pretty busy in the evening.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank ClubGGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2019

This large shopping centre is extremely convenient if one is walking from Ayala Avenue MRT 3 Yellow line elevated railway station to other parts of Makati, as by starting at SM Makati, one can use Glorietta and then the Landmark department store to pass through in airconditioned comfort when shops are open from 1000 hours.

On my latest visit, I enjoyed browsing and found some interesting items in a paper gifts store.

One large area is closed for renovations. This detracts from the overall shopping experience.

Service at a Shakey's in Glorietta was the slackest I'd ever experienced at that chain.

The range of restaurants remains good, way beyond what most Australian malls offer, and prices are competitive.

Overall, still very good.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Victorianlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2019

Everything can be found here. Lots of options for food and shops. It's a fun place to visit. Employees are very helpful. It's a place I would want to visit often. Too bad I only had a month in the Philippines to enjoy. In the future, I will definitely go back to Glorietta.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank hellopusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

The place had been going through a lot of renovations lately but, I guess all that is for the visitors to have more store options and an enhanced ambiance for the visitors to enjoy. Though I would appreciate to see more restrooms considering the build-up of people that come especially on a weekend. Despite that, they have so many restaurants and stores for the customers to choose from.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Janelyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews