We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice Condo , modern and clean , good located...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Area Alternate view (Sofabed in view)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Dining Area
Alternate view (Sofabed in view)
Alternate View
40' LED TV & Platinum Cable Pkg
View from Kitchen
Dining Area with Full Wall Mirror
Alternate View
Full size Fridge/Microwave/Stove/Washer/Dryer Combo
Queen Bed
View of city skyline from bed
Wardrobe/Closet/TV/Comfort Room
New Larger wardrobe added April 2015
Comfort Room
Shower (Sorry no tub)
Comfort Room
Aerial Layout
3D Layout
Lobby
Lobby with Concierge
4th Floor Pool
4th Floor Pool
4th Floor Restaurant Dining
Exterior View
Exterior Entrance
4th Floor Mini Fitness Center
Adjacent to Supermarket
Interior of Supermarket
View from small balcony
Night view from small balcony
Building Layout
Exterior View
Aerial View of Makati City
Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Makati, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RalfG605
Ransbach-Baumbach, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice Condo , modern and clean , good located , every time again”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is a nice , modern and clean place , comfortable to stay with , i got some probs with the shower but after contacting the housekeepewr and the help from the guys from the service at place , they fixed the problem immediatly at chrismas time !! very impressive . the location is excellent , nearby (20M ) is a SM
where u find all u need . Near to the building is a permanent tent there they serve cheap BBQ and local musicgroups are playing ( for free !! only tip needed )
so for tourists who wants to try local food and listen music a excellent place .
i strongest recomend this accomondation !!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2018
Thanks Ralf. I'm soo happy we were able to exceed your expectations. Looking forward to your return in the future. ~ Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOSE M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Pleasant stay ”
Reviewed October 21, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I rented this condo for about 2 weeks , upon arriving I met Jaqueline the caretaker. She made sure my stay was accommodating and was available anytime I needed any assistance . The condo itself is nicely decorated and very comfortable . The washer/ Dryer combo came in use quite a bit . The location I really liked cause there was a supermarket and mall within walking distance . Personally I went to Century mall which is also walking distance it has more high end restaurants and stores . Also you want to impress any date and have some good drinks or just have a really good dinner , you must go to Budha Bar. This place is excellent !! Check out my review in this place as well . So thanks Mike for letting me enjoy your condo , I will be back soon !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abigayl A
2 reviews
“Great location and well furnished”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The condo is clean, well furnished and exactly like the pictures. It's in a great location, right next to the supermarket with lots of restaurants nearby. Greenbelt malls and Glorietta is only a 20min walk away. Jacqui, the caretaker, was also very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bstanley2...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing and Comfortable”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We would like to thank Mr Mike Conroy for letting us stay in his apartment. He tried very hard to make improvements in his unit for the comfort of his guests. Thanks to Jacqui too for her dedicated service and apology for arriving late due to delayed flight. The place is very handy for shopping and and dining venues both casual and high end restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The washer/dryer which is very similar to what I have at home, I loved it!!!
Liked least: None.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maha2sa
1 review
“It is your home”
Reviewed March 13, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

It is excellent appartment. I would like to thanks Maichl and Jake. I strongly recommend it's clean and every things are nearby.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenneth R
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“very good, clean, well furnished with excellent facilities.”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Well situated in Makati with a large supermarket across the square and the Century shopping mall around the corner which has several good restaurants and a fine food court on the top floor. You are 15 minutes walk away from both Glorietta and Green Belt Malls.
There is a very good swimming pool and restaurant at the A Venue suites and service and reception is good. The apartment is well furnished and very clean thanks to house keeper Jaqui who was also kind and very helpful. Good value for money. Would definateley consider booking again.

Overall condition of the property
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny1978
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, well furnished, good location! Will book again!”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed in a handful of condos in my trips to Manila and this is by far the best equipped condo we have stayed in. Jacqui the caretaker of the condo was excellent. She was always on time and did a great job of making sure we had a comfortable and clean stay. The condo is located in a building that has a hotel so you also have the benefits of their friendly staff and the amenities, without the higher hotel price. The location was very good. There are a couple groceries, Century City Mall, and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The location is a few minute cab ride to Rockwell and Greenbelt. Thanks for welcoming us into your home, it was a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing