We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
20
29
14
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
29
14
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorthe security guardfamily roomthe penthouselate checktop floorbudget hotelplace to stayiglesiaairporttaxiphilippinessleepfacilitiestoiletrieskeypillows
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 67 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2015

Staff was very good. Fast check in and out. Was a tad overpriced. Breakfast was cold. Saw two cockroaches within five minutes in bathroom. Kind of a sketchy area. Not much around. Close to airport. They got cab for me. Told me it would be 150 pesos. Driver wanted 300. Typical ripoff. I paid him 150 which was still too much.
Beds were comfy. Nice TV. Kettle in room. Just thought it was a tad overpriced.

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cardkleener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

We stayed just one night fort transit, before we went to boracic. And to be honest this is our 1st perfect bed that we ever had since we are in philipine ;). Before we booked this place, i read some reviews regarding the friendly staff, which is true ! Maybe only a the wi fi not good enough, but overall its very good ! Keep this way guys ;)

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LaPetitIndonesia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Good hotel for a stopover. The rooms are nice, clean and new. There is a very small reception area and no breakfast area (breakfast if included is served in your room). Free wifi. Staff is very friendly and helpfull. There is no elevator, but staff will carry your luggage up for you. Location is near the airport and Mall of Asia.

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The-travelfraggles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Because of a change in plans we didn't stay at or even see this hotel, but i am giving it four stars solely on the basis of the great service i received from the manager, Edward Lim. After I booked the Lorenzzo Suites I had what must have seemed to him like an endless list of questions in a series of emails. He was consistently patient, helpful, and very professional.

Stayed: October 2014
3  Thank dgndenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

We stayed here just for a night before an early flight. The hotel is in Bangkal and I think it's on a busy street. The hotel is modern but there is no elevator. The room is really nice and modern and comfortable. Definitely a good hotel before an early flight.

Room Tip: Get a high floor
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LadyKitten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews