We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AIM Conference Center Manila
Nearby Hotels
$213
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New World Makati Hotel(Makati)
$123
$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$82
$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Garden Hotel Makati(Makati)(Great Value!)
$51
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$116
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
12
46
30
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
46
30
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreenbelt mallgreat locationbar fridgemakati cityelectric kettleeasy accessbudget hotelshort walkair conditioninginstitutefloortaxiconveniencecinemalandmarkphilippines
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 99 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2011

the location is the best part, the best of malls, pubs, restaurants...free wi-fi is another added bonus! the room service needs some attention though....however, good spacios room offereing nice city view :)
the reception staff was very helpful to help me plan island getaways
surely coming back when I go back to manila

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank earth69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

Background: AIM Alumnus, know the area and the location benefits, Standard Executive room.

ACCM is useful for people who will be spending most of their day moving around Makati City and Manila area and want a place to rest at the end of the day. If you are planning to be inside a lot then you would find this business hotel a tad boring.

Rooms are adequate and comfortable. This is not a deluxe 4 star hotel. This is ecotel for business travellers.

Greenbelt 1 is right opposite to AIM main entrance and from there its all access to the best restaurants that Greenbelt 2 and new Greenbelt 5 has to offer. Everything is within walking distance and cab stand is at Greenbelt 1 as well. So we have shopping, movies and eating all within walking distance.

The hotel itself has a nice restaurant at Level 5 called Duets and there is Cafe France (the erstwhile Delifrance) outlet at the Ground Level. AIM swimming pool can also be accessed.

Check in for a value for money experience. Check-out if you are a very picky traveler.

Room Tip: Look for rooms at higher levels which are new and refurbished to the ones at the lower level
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bazked
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2010

the place is not easy to locate, it was a good thing i availed the transportation of the hotel. the staff at reception is very nice and accommodating. the room is not that fancy but very comfortable--clean sheets, feather pillow and an orthopedic bed!

the location is superb! everything is a walking distance--the malls, the parks, and the embassies.

i had a nice stay and i will be back...

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank atravellerofchrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2010

Awful and nothing more. I am allergic and this was the WORST staying. If you have problems with health, avoid this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lightsv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2010

I chose this hotel because I had to make a stop in Metro Manila and I needed a place to stay within Makati. I needed a hotel that's not expensive but my decision in choosing this hotel didn't turn out reasonable. It was indeed a health hazard and hazard on your personal belonging. I paid Php3,020 for a single room without breakfast! I got a room at the back part of the building. When you stand at the window, you can see a ghost town view. Old and delapidated building will greet you. I was actually waiting for the bad fume insecticide but luckily it was not scheduled during my stay. Still,I kept coughing in my room. Worse than outside pollution. The following day as I entered the bathroom, 2 small guests greeted me. The other was quick enough to hide but the other one just loved observing things in bathroom and even enjoys being photographed(see pics). It was so disgusting for an institution like a hotel where you first and foremost expect a hygienic environment! I will never book or ever recommend this hotel. They still have the guts to charged the above mentioned rate? And be careful not to leave ANYTHING before checking out because you'll never get it back.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank el_lamok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews