We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Makati
from $13.90
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
Reviews (1,495)
Filter reviews
1,216 results
Traveler rating
648
464
88
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
648
464
88
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high end louis vuitton luxury brands green belt branded items restaurants and bars shopping and dining lots of shops great place to shop fine dining window shop great shopping fast food shopping experience makati area food court metro manila
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,216 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

The most beautiful mall I hv seen in Manila and it's my favorite. It's well designed and maintained and you can find everything you would like

Thank emirati_nomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

This is a very nice mall with lots of high end signature brand shops. There are also many green and open spaces around, so it gives you a refreshing feeling.

Finally, there are many restaurants offering all kinds of different International cuisines.

Thank 588phis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

If you need anything, I'm sure that you will find it there. However, since it's 5 malls in one (Greenbelt 1-5) , It doesn't seem well organized and a bit confusing to navigate.

Thank TonyS34609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If you want to spend time in a mall that not much people, for me Greenbelt is the mall to visit wherein people going there are more disciplined. Clean and nice as well.

Thank larraineching
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We love this Mall as we can easily find food, coffee, gelato and plenty of shops to choose from! The mall is opposite of pur hotel, so we are here everyday

Thank Ivonne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Whenever I need to unwind after my night shift duty. I would come and visit Greenbelt for a photowalk with my friends. There’s a lot to see and good subjects to practice on. The place is safe and a lot of trees too!

1  Thank Jin Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Center of everything. Eat, dine, shop, watch movies, spa, you can literally do everything in this area!

1  Thank lucerowee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

There is really not much to see here it has a supermarket below and is very close to a train station not that anyone would be stupid enough to use trains in Manila unless you are a quick witted sardine the centre does cater for designer clothes and expensive items. It is not really easy to get there walking from major hotels in the area you'll probably need a taxi and I would not suggest walking there at night but then again I would not suggest walking anywhere in Manila at night it is an overcrowded Chevy dirty dangerous place at the best of times with very few attractions

Thank ZVI2uXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Whatever you are looking for, be it shopping, food, drinks, music, movies, you find it at Greenbelt. Its a 5 star experience with branded boutiques as well a plethora of cuisine and drinks and music and enteetainment galore. You will be spoilt for choice but beware premium prices here for the luxurious surroundings you enjoy.

1  Thank Jeff_Nah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Whatever you are looking for will be found in there. From casual to formal and from low price to extremely expensive. Huge variety of dining options and same for coffee and drinks

1  Thank Maria Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews