We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Relaxing”

Ayala Triangle Gardens
Ranked #5 of 65 things to do in Makati
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: No
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: A patch of green and inspired public art in the center of the business district. Free wifi throughout the park
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

Triangle gardens are a great place to unwind after a busy day, just find a seat or sit on the grass and watch the hectic city life pass by, lots of people exercising and running here and walking their dogs. There are a number of restaurants and coffee shops to choose from, all reasonablely priced, I would definitely recommend the Japanese restaurant and the deep blue sea sushi roll, absolutely fantastic, me and my wife visit every Friday just for this.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bootleultras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

868 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    326
    375
    141
    16
    10
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Makati, Philippines
Level Contributor
109 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Ayala Triangle Gardens”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

This is a centrally located Garden in Makati. Free,, easy to find,,,, and many times each year there are bands,, Christmas Light Shows,,, Arts in the Park and generally a nice place to meet your friends...... My first visit there was the Light and Music Show at Christmas,,, I was Really impressed.... thus,, I keep going back when at the Mall which is very near,,,,

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“a breathing space in the heart of makati”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

It's a great place to find good food, to take a jog, or just sit and people watch.

In December, there'a nightly light show that shouldn't be missed.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Allelu d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
37 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Lunch & Dine and burn”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

you have good restaurants and also a good place to walk, jog and run to burn you calories too. Full of greenery in the modern city of business.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Green sanctuary amongst the skyscrapers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2014

A lovely area I kept returning to. A park with almost oriental-style trees, lit in the evenings when the area fillsd with joggers, exercise groups and badminton. A lovely atmosphere and very healthy area to enjoy in the midst of manic Manila. An art exhibition structure was present on my visit too.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joshua_Tree288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ayala Triangle Gardens also viewed

Makati, Metro Manila
Makati, Metro Manila
 
Makati, Metro Manila
Makati, Metro Manila
 

Been to Ayala Triangle Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing