We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Makati 2 bedroom Unit.”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room with Sofa Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Sofa Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Living Room with Sofa Bed
Living Room with Sofa Bed
Living Room
Main Bedroom
Master-bedroom Closet
Masters Bathroom
Kitchen with basic amenities
Stainless Still Electric Stove and Exhaust Hood
Bedroom #2 with Full-sized Bed and Closet
Bedroom #2 with Full-sized Bed
Kiddie Pool
Spa and Wellness Center
Gym & Fitness Center
Hotel Restaurant
Hotel Lobby
Hotel Lobby
Hotel Lobby
A. Venue Entrance
Serenity Residences Pool
Serenity Residences Pool
A. Venue Residences Adult Pool
A. Venue Residences Adult Pool
Serenity Residences Pool
Spa Residences Pool at 31st Floor
Spa Residences Pool at 31st Floor
Roofdeck View at #1st Floor of A. Venue Building
The Owners
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Makati, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jade a
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Makati 2 bedroom Unit.”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my family of 3 go home to the philippines every year. We always stay in the same area, which is Makati. Albert's condo is perfect for us since it is in the exact area we desire. I have rented other condos in buildings that are just next door to this building. And I have to say that Albert's unit is by far the best one so far. First of all he was very accommodating and answered all my questions fast. I actually booked his unit last minute when i was already in the philippines. The other condo I was renting in a new luxury building nearby had a very bad leak from the air conditioner, even the flooring was getting soaked. So I found Albert's condo and it was by far better. The location was better since it is located centrally to everything. In front there is a night market which we love to eat at and hang out at night. There is a SM supermarket and a small shopping mall in front also that has everything you will need. Many restaurants within walking distance and also nightlife. Taxis, uber, and grab car are very easy to get in front of the condo. The staff there are more than helpful. Many other huge malls are very nearby. You can even walk to one within a few minutes and watch movies, eat at nice restaurants and do some shopping. The unit is very big and was very comfortable for me and my family. I would definitely go back and rent this unit again. I highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you for a very pleasant stay Albert.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PazT8
1 review
“And we came back....again...and again”
Reviewed February 12, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Albert's place never disappoints. This is our third time and my family are looking forward to our next holiday! The unlimited choices of good restaurants, Century Mall Shopping area & theatre around the corner is a big bonus with great coffee and lots of fabulous places to keep a first & 'old' timers like us would absolutely enjoy. Equally important for us is that Albert is just a phone call away - very helpful, so accommodating, great host away from home. Well done! Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A G
1 review
“Best accomodation ever”
Reviewed February 12, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Unit is wonderful. Walking distance to the mall and restaurants. Owner is very responsive and helpful. Would recommend this place to my friends here in NY/NJ.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ismaelita...
Azusa
1 review
“Visitors from the US”
Reviewed December 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This 2BR 2BA condominium unit in Makati is an excellent place to stay when visiting the Philippines. The place is secured, safe and clean. Grocery store, restaurants and shopping mall are walking distance from the condominium. The parking space included with the rent is very useful and helpful. We had a peaceful, enjoyable 3- week stay at this place. The owner and his property manager privided us with great customer service. They are very hospitable and accommodating. The price we paid to stay (like we own it, including amenities) at this place was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Reviewed February 24, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jon P
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Comfortable place and great location”
Reviewed September 8, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Albert was easy to deal with via email and he offered a convenient pick up service from the airport for a reasonable fee.
His sister was pleasant and key exchange was easy. Makati is a wonderful area of Manila and we had everything at our doorstep. Supermarkets, 7/11 and night markets, as well as regular taxi availability all hours.
It was great for me and my wife, her sister and 2 children. I fully recommend this place. When I visit from Australia I would like to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close proximity to everything we needed
Liked least: Needed more lifts in the building.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CANADA
Reviewed April 19, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing