We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“24 hours” 3 of 5 stars
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
24h Apartment Hotel
Ranked #51 of 80 Hotels in Makati
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“24 hours”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

This is an apartment hotel....small rooms, good AC, good water heater and great wifi that's it...breakfast is ok...the staff are good..some room occupants are noisy you can hear it inside your room :( its good to stay there because its cheap for an overnight...but if youre a choosy type of person you have to look for other place...so far its an average for me

Room Tip: most of the rooms have no windows
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank silvertag2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    38
    59
    23
    17
See reviews for
27
44
30
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
honolulu
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

first of all i checked in for 16 days i came at my first night when i checked in at the hotel it was very pleasure cuz, mario the front desk is very helpful and enjoyed first day.. but i dont like it cuz, theres ants in my room and lots of it and i thought the room in the pictures is real but is not this is very unplesant.. the second day of my stay im not happy and is very noisy outside.. at night i cant sleep cuz theres noise like someone doing a fixing something but its a middle of the night and thats crazy..... i dont wanna comeback this hotel.... no more. this is not a hotel its a palengke.

Room Tip: everyroom is shady...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dario b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Makati hotels

Cherbourg-Octeville, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

We stayed at this hotel in August 2012, the 3 rooms that we had were nothing like the internet photos, very run down and we had a huge cockroach in the shower, no water pressure and when the rooms not in use no aircon which with temps of 35° impossible to sleep, also no double glazing and traffic noise all night long. Breakfast very basic and tea,coffee and orange juice made from powder. Staff friendly but check out time very long,if you have a flight to catch. Also lots of small black type bugs everywhere (smaller than an ant) on the pillows etc. Aircon very noisy. Not a good stay.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012 via mobile

Very far from the center of Makati and everything good.

Many ants and cockroaches were in my room and bathroom.

Do yourself a faver and add $20-$30 for a much better hotel.

On the good side, the staff are very very nice, free internet, free breakfast, LCD TV with premium channels.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AbdullahSZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macau, China
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

Stayed for a week after moving from 3 different hotel because i am waiting for my work visa and i found this hotel good price of what i can afford. Tiny room and walls has been newly painted i believe, however floor is not clean and ants crawling on the sink and the floor inside the bedroom. Bit noisy cos it is really a small ally and the reception told me that all studio type room is on the secod floor only as i requested for higher floor.The photo in thier website is not the same what i got, tv is not a flat screen but atleast there is a cable channel as i stayed all the time. A good 10mins walk to the big grocery( like Tesco) and lots of fastfood. I always walk and it feels safe.
But i did like the place just make sure to tell the driver that it is located between Kamagong and Vito Cruz Extension of else they will take you somewhere else. Or maybe taxi driver cheated on me;(

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JadeMaldives
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

Had a great stay, this is my 3rd time at the Hotel and always had a wonderful stay. Very accommodating staff and great service. This is my home in the Phils. I would definitely come back here. I love their newly renovated Coffeeshop, the food was good. Studio rooms are not that big but very clean and just right for a budget traveller. I have nothing but all praises with this Hotel. Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: Supermarket, Hospitals and Churches are just near, Ayala Shopping Mall is only 10-15 minutes by Taxi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bianca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

Had a nice and pleasant stay again at this hotel. It's good to see that the restaurant is already available. The staff are great and very accommodating. Will stay here again if given a chance.
Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: Solo room are best if you're travelling alone.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TRVLR24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Makati hotels
1.6 mi away
Citadel Inn Makati
Citadel Inn Makati
#72 of 80 in Makati
3.0 of 5 stars 495 reviews
1.6 mi away
Red Planet Makati, Manila
1.4 mi away
Artina Suites Hotel
Artina Suites Hotel
#21 of 80 in Makati
4.0 of 5 stars 270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Jupiter Suites
Jupiter Suites
#41 of 80 in Makati
3.5 of 5 stars 61 reviews
1.6 mi away
Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Guijo Suites Makati
Guijo Suites Makati
#17 of 80 in Makati
4.0 of 5 stars 335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 24h Apartment Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 24h Apartment Hotel

Property: 24h Apartment Hotel
Address: 1406 Vito Cruz Extension (Pablo O'Campo Street Ext.) (Corner Balagtas Street), Makati, Luzon, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Makati
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 80 Hotels in Makati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — 24h Apartment Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
24H City Hotel is the only businessman's hotel that offers a full 24 hours accommodation, regardless of check-in time. This is our way of providing not only value-for-money for our guests, but also of expressing how much we value our guests' time, whether their trip is for business or for pleasure. In addition, 24H Apartment Hotel offers the widest type of accommodation available for daily, weekly or monthly stay. We have more than 90 rooms to choose from: Studio Solo, Executive, Twin or De Luxe, or 1 Bedroom or 2 Bedroom Suites, or Corporate Rooms for group accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline and HotelTravel.com so you can book your 24h Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
24h Apartment Hotel Makati, Metro Manila

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing