We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”
Review of Super 8 Auburn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Auburn
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Auburn
Reviewed January 24, 2006

You get what you pay for $50.00 CAD/night is a good price for the basic lodging. Staff is friendly, room is clean though drab.

Our room had a lovely view of the "Auburn Correction Facility" the first "Modern Prison".

Use the motel as a base for shopping at the Waterloo outlet mall and the scenic Finger lakes.

  • Stayed: November 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nickypoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

152 - 157 of 157 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2005

It was clean, The front desk was very helpful,

3  Thank karenLakeAriel_PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2005

We stayed for a week in March. The hotel is very basic. Breakfast includes a box of donuts and coffee. Overall, it is clean and the staff is friendly. It is within walking distance of downtown and close to everything. For $45 a night, you cannot complain.

2  Thank TxHornfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chiaranto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
Thank MG-BZH29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miri30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Auburn
0.6 mi away
Inn at the Finger Lakes
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Auburn
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Auburn - Finger Lakes Region
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Skaneateles Suites
Skaneateles Suites
#1 of 7 in Skaneateles
727 reviews
10.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seneca Falls
13.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Waterloo-Seneca Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Auburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Auburn

Address: 19 McMaster St, Auburn, NY 13021-2447
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Auburn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Auburn
Price Range: $58 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Auburn 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Auburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Auburn / Finger Lakes Hotel Auburn
Super Eight Auburn
Auburn Super Eight
Auburn Super 8
Super 8 Auburn Finger Lakes, NY

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing