We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel by Wyndham Eagle Ridge
Nearby Hotels
$52
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$311
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$34
$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Solaire Resort & Casino(Paranaque)
$288
$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$165
$155
Conrad
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
73
29
16
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
29
16
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursekorean restaurantcomplete amenitiesunforgettable experiencenice hotelfront officericenice servicefree shuttleaffordable ratesgreat bathroomsuite roomminute driveenjoyed staying herenice experienceplace to staya great stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 126 reviews
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed August 11, 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 14, 2008

i arrived in the philippines for the first time ,in may 2008 I stayed at the MICROTEL CAVITE . after much research on the net.
i have travelled extensivley , through out the world ,and this would be one of the best small ,hotels i have stayed at ! honestly . i found all ! the staff excellent , honest and trustworthy .The lovely miss Faith , at reception , who made arrangments for the hotels spotless , new white ,aircond mini van , to take me to the bank ,shopping centres , and local places i needed to go to for business . each day .for a very modest room charge fee !
Jeff , the head of house keeping , driver / concierge ! advised me on were i could go safely , at night and where to go to buy some gifts i required , and best places to eat out and best places to go to see , like tagaytay .
Pablo the head of security , and his staff , made me feel safe ! at all times , and also advised me , on personal security etc , in his country , and were to go , and not to go ! handy in i forein country !
mrs Dolly , a very elegant local lady ,and her girls, supplied a great breakfast , every day , coffee , toast and real juice ! and a cooked breakfast from eggs , pork , fish, rice , beef , vegetables, fruit etc ,and traditional local foods like adobe , on the days i wanted a bigger breakfast . the food was fresh and tasty ( i was not sick at any time ) but drank only bottled water !
Each and every day , my room/ suite on the 3rd floor was cleaned spotless ! by the girls from house keeping . my bed had perfect ,clean white sheets , the bath room was cleaned , and new fluffy white towls.
the staff at this hotel are exceptional ! the management should be very proud of them ! and give them a pay rise ! lol , or a Big tip like i did ! with out hesitation ! to several of the key staff , that make this hotel a pleasure to stay at !
tip ! get hotels car to pick you up , dont get a taxi ! like i did ! on my first visit ! the traffic in manila is insane !
after my stay at microtel cavite , i stay at microtel , were ever i go , if there is one there ! maybe not the biggest hotel , but they gave me ,excellent personal service ! from staff that are always smiling , and polite ! all for $70 a day , Australian $
* note . i am not associated with this hotel in any way , but , i will stay there again this november for another 2 weeks .and when ever i return to the philippines in the future....... regards Ric , from SOUTHERN AUSTRALIA .
(PS ... philippino girls are some of the best dressed and most beautiful woman, in the world ! with the biggest smiles :)

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank AUSTRALIAN-guy-69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel-Cavite, Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Eagle Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: 道路側の部屋は結構うるさいです。
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel-Cavite, Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Eagle Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews