We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Large refined, comfortable, secure...”
other travelers have booked this property
Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area
Living room Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Dining area
Living room
Entrance
Living room
Modern Kitchen
Living area
Main bedroom
Main Bedroom
Toilet, bathroom bedroom1
Second large bedroom
Second bedroom
Toilet bathroom
bedroom 2
Small 3 rd bedroom with bunk beds
Toilet bathroom 
small 3rd bedroom
Main Balcony
Balcony Views
Interior of the building
Secured entrance to Europa complex
Building Complex
Children's play area within our secured compound
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Baguio, Benguet Province, Cordillera Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Grant T
Agusan del Sur Province, Philippines
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“A Large refined, comfortable, secure accomodation, in the city”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

No problems checking in as was met there at prearranged time. Photos are accurate. Nice furniture and large area so lots of people no problem. A good kitchen and drinking water supplied (hot/cold/normal). Three bathrooms, good hot water and comfortable beds. Wifi available, Cable tv (although this cut out on the morning of check out). I would not hesitate in booking here again. We were a party of seven.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ygorotta
Norway
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed March 10, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Located along Legarda road in the summer capital of the Philippines, Baguio City otherwise known as the City of Pines. We stayed for 15 days and we have had a very pleasant stay. The place is very secure with guards on every building 24/7. The unit was clean and the facilities were all in working conditions. Free wifi and cable TV for the young ones. The security guards were very polite and friendly and made us feel safe and at home in every way possible. Taxi can be summoned to the building with a little help from the guards. Missed everyday cleaning though as compared to hotels but we would rather opt to come back and stay here the next time around. Thumbs up!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cathymatu...
Quezon City, Philippines
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent service! Great place to stay.”
Reviewed December 12, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We had a great time in time in Baguio thanks to our rented unit in Europa which was very near all the Baguio attractions. Special thanks to May who went out of her way to welcome us and make our stay enjoyable. She even took care of sending to us my grand daughter's pink jacket which we left in the condo. May, you are one in a million!!! Thank you so much for the warm welcome and the great service. We look forward to returning next year. See you then :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2016
Dear Catherine,

Thank you for your kind words. I am really glad that you enjoyed your stay in Baguio and liked our place. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and I consider it as my personal priority.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon!
Regards,
May
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olivedmd
Makati, Philippines
2 reviews
“Enjoyable vacation”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our group stayed for 2 nights, the villa was really spacious, well maintained, weĺl equipped w/even a supply of drinking water, very clean which is a must for me especially the bathrooms with adequate supply of hot water and strong wifi. It's located in a secured place, you can sleep very well at night. The Security guards were very friendly and helpful.Most of all, we appreciate Ms.May, the caretaker of the house, for attending to us. It's very easy to transact with her she responds right away, and she even managed to send the rosary that i left in one of the beds to my office in makati. Thank you..we'll definitely come back on our next vacation and i'll surely recommend this place to my relatives and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lanaval
Manila, Philippines
Level 6 Contributor
243 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
“Huge and comfortable”
Reviewed April 28, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly, it was so easy to communicate with the owners/caretaker and they were very supportive. They even provided some of the consumables like gas, drinking water, toilet papers and dish washing supplies.

Secondly, the condominium is not new to me as I have had several stays in the past so my concern then was the unit could already be old as most of the units in the building were. I should say the owners were good at maintaining this unit. There was no musty smell or falling off pieces of wood. The main beds were presented similar to those in the hotels. The wood furniture and cooking amenities were of high quality. I just hope future tenants would really take care in using them. But most of all, the unit was so spacious that even if we were within the maximum capacity, we never had that cramped feeling.

For those who are not familiar with the place, it is very accessible and near the city proper but still remnant of that old familiar Baguio feel. While the terrace is just overlooking the Legarda road, it is easy to muff the sound of passing vehicles by simply closing the doors.

The only setback will be if you have seniors or PWDs as there are no elevators in any of the buildings here. We needed to support our senior mother on this one. But she enjoyed the stay and the stairs was just a small problem to tackle.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness, good quality of amenities and free wifi
Liked least: Some noise and absence of PWD access
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monalisah...
Seria, Brunei Darussalam
1 review
“a great & very safe place to stay in Baguio”
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Europa Villas is such a convenient place to stay in for a big family (8 adults + 3kids) like ours. We felt like we're staying at our owned place because it was fully furnished with excellent wifi connections (which the kids enjoyed so much) and super nice security guard posted on each villas. Also the warm welcome from May and the most trustworthy tour guide Fernan made our stay most memorable. A very safe place to stay while away from home.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CristinaV...
Marikina, Philippines
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed February 21, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I booked this place for our Baguio trip to celebrate my daughter's 5th birthday, and stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights. From the start, May was very accommodating and patiently answered all my questions and assisted me when we nearly had to cancel due to an avoidable mishap. Good thing it wasn't cancelled! She promptly replied to text messages and answered our calls, and even recommended a better route since there was an on-going construction at Kennon Road and traffic was really heavy. May and her husband greeted us at the entrance when we arrived, and even our friends who arrived later than us didn't have any issue getting in since she made sure the details of their arrival was communicated to the security officers.

Europa is perfectly situated in a quiet neighborhood, away from the noise of the city. You will not be disturbed by noisy vehicles passing by. The security guards from the main entrance are so polite, and each villa has its own assigned security guard who are very friendly and polite too. Security inside is not an issue. There was a playground and an outside barbecue area. Travelling from Europa to Baguio's attraction is not an issue since it is still close to Baguio's attraction. We didn't have to use our car. Whenever we needed to go out, we just asked the guard to get a cab for us and it'll pick us up right in front of the villa. Chaya, which is famous for Japanese food is just a few steps away from the entrance.

Europa is perfectly accommodated our family of 8 and 6 friends (+3 kids)! The rooms are great, the beds are clean, even the linen and pillows. The bathrooms? Immaculately clean and the smell is really. All 3 rooms (2 huge ones and 1 small) had their own bathroom with hot and cold water. There is 1 big balcony perfect for those drinking sessions, and the smaller ones for each of the big rooms are perfect so you can let the cool breeze of Baguio in. The kitchen has complete cooking utensils, working stove, microwave and thermos. Purified water was provided, and the water dispenser has 3 functions (hot, cold, normal). There is also an exhaust so if you choose to cook, the smell will not spread throughout the house (We cooked dinner on our 2nd night and breakfast on the 3rd).

Overall, we had a very relaxing and fun stay! This house is highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location is perfect. In a quiet, accessible neighborhood.
Liked least: There was a fresh paint smell on the door area of the unit when we arrived but it was bearable.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing