We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Supreme Convention Plaza
Nearby Hotels
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$60
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$79
$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$132
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Veniz(Baguio)
$58
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveler rating
23
64
43
14
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
64
43
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla trinidadstrawberry farmgloria jeansbell churchwe booked a family roomfree breakfasttourist sitesnice hotelnon airconbaguio citycouple of nightsbasement parkingavailable upon requesthot and cold showerovernight stayfilipino dishesfront desk personnel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 163 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2010

2 days before going to baguio, we were browsing the internet for good deals of hotels, transient homes and apartelles to stay in since we want to save some cash on this and spend this on "pasalubongs". I came across hotel supreme but got scared of the bad reviews on it, so we all decided to stay at Innsison Apartelle in Naguilian Road. We arrived Apr. 14, proceeded to get some rest at the Apartelle, but to our dismay, there was no one to greet us at the reception, the "stupid guard" said that the receptionist would be here at 8am, (we got there around 6:30 am) and he apparently dont know what he was doing, he gave us a key and led us 3 floors down. OMG! the room wasnt worth the price, there was no electric fan and it was so bare. I'l never recommend anyone to stay at Innsison hotel. Ever! The next day we moved to Hotel Supreme. What a sigh of relief we had, we were greeted nicely at the lobby and asked if we wanted to see our room first. We picked a Triple Room for P1,839.00. We moved to a nice, clean room and had sumptious lunch at their diner. Everyone is nice there and appeared always ready to assist us with our needs. It was a good service at a very minimal price to pay. They even have a pool at the back where you can let your kids enjoy some sun and water. I definitely would recommend this to a friend or a family. If you would want to enjoy your stay at baguio and experience a worry-free trip, go to Hotel Supreme! :)

*fyi, im in no way related to any of the employees of the hotel and the management. Im just a backpacker from QC taking some time of from work. :)

*not everything you read on the internet is true,.but mine is definitely out of experience. "To see is to believe" :)

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PK_Mzr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2010

We stayed at the old building, we booked i think the very standard rooms.. the lobby really fooled us, as it seemed pretty decent...We couldnt say a word once we looked at the room they dumped us in , we requested for double occupancy, they said they only have two separate beds but will just transfer us if there is a free space available. Next day a lot of people checked out, majority from seminars, we asked if we could be transfer, yet the front desk obviously lied that there were still none available despite the massive amount of people checking out right beside us. What's really a turn off about this hotel was---when we got to our room which was in the lower recesses(felt like it was the lowest part of the dungeon), the carpet outside and leading to it looked really filthy..old bloody brown color ,EVERYTHING IS MUSTY!!BATHROOM is disgusting!! with molds, RUST, and COACKROACHES surprising us by crawling out of the sink(that was a real scream fest) , felt the sheets were so dirty as well..this is their old building i dont know about their new one...if they can't even manage their original building..the 2nd one, after its new paint smell is gone, will surely go to the dogs fast, just like this one.I only wish i had taken photos to warn fellow travelers and save them from this awful experience!! if someone from the hotel reads this. PLEASE CLEAN UP YOUR FILTHY HOTEL!

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveler20609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2009

Don't believe all the reviews you read on the net. that's what we learned when we went to Baguio for christmas. We arrived at Baguio on Dec 23, since it was dark and late, we decided to check-in at another hotel. We felt the initial hotel we picked was pricey and did not offer a lot of amenities for the price, so we went around that night to look for a different hotel. Somebody in the city referred us to Hotel Supreme, the brochure looks good and the lobby looks grand. It was already late around 12.30am when we got there. we asked to see the rooms and we like the junior suite. although the hotel didn't have a good view from any side of the building, the rooms are spacious and the rates are worth it except on dec 26 when we had to pay 800 pesos more due to their peak season surcharge. we told the front desk to pencil us in for a junior suite for the next day and he told us to just call before 12 noon to confirm our reservation. We call the next day and were told that they don't have any available junior suite for us. The guy booked us for a deluxe (standard) room. The girl who answered was not friendly and was slightly rude. We decided to go there anyway to see what we can do. It was odd that there's no available junior suite for us coz we asked the night before and said they only have a small occupancy rate and there are lots of available rooms including the rooms we saw. Anyway, they gave us an option either we take the deluxe room or stay at a non-airconditioned junior suite on the 7th floor with the same rate as with aircon. I felt the rooms on the 7th floor had a smell and were a little creepy and we were told that the rooms on that floor are seldom occupied. At the end we took the deluxe room on the 6th floor. When we got to the room, i used the bathroom and the sink was clogged. after a few second, a stinky sewage smell was coming out of the bathroom. I also noticed that it takes a very long time for the hot water to take effect. I called the front desk right away and they sent housekeeping to fix the problems. The bathroom was so dirty, it seems like it was not cleaned at all. We asked to be transferred to another room. In this hotel the room service is terrible, it's either it takes them super long to get to the room or they just don't show up at all. one night I asked them to clear the plates from the room and nobody came. on another night, since we don't have a fridge in the room, i left some bubbly with the front desk, i claimed it when we arrived that day and i had to call them to follow-up around 3 times before it came up. everytime we get back, the bed was turned but the bathroom remains the same as when we left it, not cleaned at all. they just leave new soaps on the counter. i left the soap wrappers around the counter and messed up the toiletries that were sitting on a tray. so everyday, it would be exactly how i left it with the mess. nothing's change only the bed was fixed. did i mention the cockroaches we saw in the room? on our last night, we went back to the hotel and our key card was not working anymore and front desk guy told us the card was reset around 12 noon as if we checked out already. we asked why would they do that when we booked the room for 3 nights. He couldn't answer us. That was super annoying and i felt it was ill-will towards guests to do that. We were thinking maybe because we only paid 2 nights in advance and the last night when we check out. Another thing i don't get is, why does the hotels in baguio charge guests the hotel bill during check in. I've been to a lot of hotels in manila and abroad and usually, they only swipe your creditcard and make charges after you check out. The day we checked out, all the guests on the 6th floor checked-out too. We were the last to leave. They keep telling us they're fully booked when obviously they're not. The only upside with this hotel is the diner at lobby. the hotel had potential but it seems mismanaged or the owner just doesn't care. The staff in general are nice, but they don't make any extra effort to provide a better service. All they know is to say "yes, sir" or "yes, ma'am", but nothing materializes in their actions. I would see the owner at the lobby and he doesn't even make any effort to welcome the guests.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PnC888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2009

This was my first time in Baguio and everything went very well. The people in Baguio are very accommodating, I got lost in the market and I just asked my way out, people are warm and friendly and won’t hesitate to give assistance.
Wonderful stay at Hotel Supreme! Friendly staff and reasonable price, the rooms are nice with great interior, and I feel safe with their electronic locksets, basement parking was a great deal to me since I want my car to be safe, the wifi should be without security... it took me a while to connect but no big deal... Great food and setting at the ground floor Future Diner... I’ll definitely be back with my whole family.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tipen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2009

We stayed here for 4 nights. Staffs are very kind & approachable. The two elevators are very quiet and you don't wait long for them, you could also overlook at the elevators the nearby barangays. The hallways going to the rooms are clean and thick carpeted.
The room was elegant & very clean, linens were soft, breakfast are included. Their restaurant is ok. Free wireless in the lobby and restaurant. We got also to swim at the pool, the water was a bit cold for us because the pool heater was under restoration that time. Overall a wonderful experience, breakfast and dinner meals were excellent and well priced. Truly we recommend Hotel Suoreme Convention Plaza.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chris_benq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews