We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
15
41
45
18
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
15
41
45
18
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews voyager restaurant eco friendly walking distance thin blanket shower head coffee shop nice place to stay extra bed dining area ceiling fan taho cathedral sheets tapa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 123 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2018

Location is perfect. Only few minutes drive to all the nice places in Baguio. The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly and approachable. Though the place is not elaborately designed and decorated, you will feel so relaxed and it feels very so homey. The hotel restaurant, The Voyager, caters excellent food choices with very reasonable prices. All the food ranges have some personal and motherly touch..especially the taho served during breakfast and the home made bread, cakesand pastries... Its our home away from home in Baguio from now on..

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobMaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2018 via mobile

Comfy bed, strong water pressure in the shower. Prompt efficient service.

Establishment is very old and dated and badly needs updating.

If you're looking for a good night's sleep, maybe wear earplugs unless you're a super heavy sleeper.

We had the misfortune of staying along with a large group of extremely noisy men who were very loud and kept banging their doors in the wee hours and as early as 5 in the morning. Not a good thing when you're tired from a work trip.

Another point on how thin the walls are, my officemates could hear snoring from the next room.

If a good night's sleep is what you're after, I wouldn't recommend it.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ShehLopez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

it took us 15 minutes to reach the cathedral one sunday evening from this hotel and 5 mins to reach the SM mall by foot. it stands near the corner of session road and almost always proximal to everything else.

it houses a bakeshop that sells carrot bread and raisin loaf like hotcakes.

the rooms are old but well maintained. it would have scored a little higher had it not been for the banquet officer who had an altercation with our superior. she never apologized for her mean attitude.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Nielioan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

We were nearing the completion of our long trip from Manila to Baguio last April 28, 2018 when we chanced upon this restaurant. Traffic was bad, we were tired and hungry and fortunately it was easy to park here. We had lunch here with my wife, my dad and mom, and we were all happy with the quality and taste of the food! Price was also very reasonable - great value for money!

We were so happy with our experience that when we went back last May 19, 2018 to Baguio, this was our default choice for lunch! Ate there again and had the same great experience!

Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ateejr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

The room was small but comfy. It's really cold in Baguio but they will provide you thick blanket. The bed is soft. They serve good food but the fresh lumpia wasn't that good. It has a nice view on the terrace too!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank elizarah a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews