We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Best Christmas Vacation @ Baguio Transient"”
other travelers have booked this property
214 Mission Rd Street View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Apartment 4 Bedroom 1
Apartment 4 Bedroom 3
Apartment 4 Sala
Apartment 4 Kitchen
Apartment 4 - 2 bathrooms with hot showers
Philippines Dept Tourism Accredited
Apartment 4 Neighborhood from the Balcony
van Hire Manila - Baguio - Manila Luxury Grandia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Baguio, Benguet Province, Cordillera Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HazelPink...
Mandaluyong, Philippines
1 review
“"Best Christmas Vacation @ Baguio Transient"”
Reviewed January 19, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

23,24,25,26 December

Merry Christmas to all… Thank you for the nice and wonderful accommodation, staff are all nice, pleasant and always smiling… Thumbs up for the great service…. The place is very homely… and clean…..And also big thanks to our driver and tour guide kua nestor, very mabait and smooth mag maneho..
“Great Job Baguio Transient”
PS. We recommend you to our friends & Family…. “We will see you again next vacation….Big Thanks again…. Godbless….
Delima Family – Mandaluyong City/Batanggas Quezon Province…

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aldoni t
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A place to stay in Baguio”
Reviewed January 19, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

25,26 December 2017

We really appreciate the effort of the management for arranging the best service despite the holiday rush.
Thanks Ma’am Jhoie, Iza and Sir Peter. We pray the Lord continue to bless and increase your endeavors.
Happy New year.
See you again this summer.
*The place is well maintained
*Staff are friendly and responsive
*Transpo service is superb

Vicinttii Aldonii and Rosalind /Rosalio,Erlinda,Lindy Rose and Janvercild Orilla – Liloy Zamboangga Del Norte

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
malourani...
Mandaluyong, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great travel experience with you is our "Happiest Memories to treasured"”
Reviewed December 25, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

16,17,18 December

Hi Ms. Iza,

Happy Holiday!
I just wanna say thanks to Mr. John for such great travel experience. Everybody felt safe and very happy. It was a new memories to treasure. I am looking forward for another trip next year hopefully to Ilocos. I wish the same driver because the kids really likes him very much. He's been so helpful, nice and very accommodating.

Thanks,

Malou

Date of stay: December 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheng V
1 review
“Perfect place to stay in Baguio”
Reviewed December 24, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Our family had such a great time staying here! We booked apartment 1 and 4 for 3D 2N and both rooms were cozy and comfortable. Truly this transient is a home away from home! They have enough spaces for a big family like us and the staffs were very accomodating too! Booking was also hassle free because Maam Iza and Maam Jhoie were both just a text away. We also rented a van and kuya willy was our driver. He toured us around the city and we had a great time because he knows baguio so well! He was kind and cheeky too and easily mingled with our loud family. Overall, it was a perfect vacation! Thank you baguiotransient.com!!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edna l
Ohio City, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Europa- Baguio City Condominium”
Reviewed December 19, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the greatest experience in this big Condominium in Baguio City. The owner Joyce was very accommodating and super nice and surpassed my expectations. Should I need to visit Baguio again, I will definitely contact them because they are the best!!!

Thanks in advance, Edna.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jesibanta
Manila, Philippines
1 review
“A cozy place to stay”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Thank you for the warm welcome and great stay.
The house is very clean and great.
Hope to come back here again.

Thanks to Maam Joy, very accommodating to our requests and needs.
God Bless!

Jesica Banta
Sampaloc, Manila

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheysgonz...
Angeles City, Philippines
1 review
“Amazing staycation!❤”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

October 10-11, 2017
To: Baguio Transient
Thank you for the excellent service.
The staff were very accommodating.
We really love the space especially the transient. Thank you for the considerations@
We will highly recommend your transient to our family and friends.
God Bless you!

From: Cheys, Lhyn, Jerick, Res and CK

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing