We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable like home”
other travelers have booked this property
214 Mission Rd Street View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
128 reviews
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Apartment 4 Bedroom 1
Apartment 4 Bedroom 3
Apartment 4 Sala
Apartment 4 Kitchen
Apartment 4 - 2 bathrooms with hot showers
Philippines Dept Tourism Accredited
Apartment 4 Neighborhood from the Balcony
van Hire Manila - Baguio - Manila Luxury Grandia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Baguio, Benguet Province, Cordillera Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 128 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hazelmari...
Naga, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable like home”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your place was a perfect place to recommend far away from home.
My parents, they almost choose to stay at your place than to see the different attraction here in baguio because of the comfortability and cleanliness of it. To staff and whole part of Baguio Transient, Thank you for accommodating us for a short period of time. God Bless and more power! See you again to our next vacation!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maldita R
1 review
“A Home Away From Home”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

June 13-14, 2017

Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Clean and neat apartment.
Fully equiped kitchen and with free water and uling ( which was truly a plus point)
Appreciate the extension given For check out.
A very nice place to spend with family indeed! Many thanks & look forward to our next visit!

Agaser Family ( Malilipot, Albay)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaybie C
1 review
“Nice place to stay with your family”
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Cool place . Quiet neighborhood.
The Apartment is clean and staffq are nice. Leave your pets at home though. It's a good thing we were able to find a place for my sister's dog. Overall it was a nice experience.

Juvy
Bacoor Cavite

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ma Ciefre...
1 review
“Perfect and worry-free vacation house for a big family”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our over all experience here is really great. The place has complete facilities.
The heater works as well as the TV. Plus there are many rooms including beds to accommodate our big family. My mom also loved cooking in your so cozy kitchen. The veranda is also a perfect spot for family bonding.

Thank you so much for having a great service. We will definitely come back.

P.S.
Thank you also Kuya Jay for being a great driver and tour guide.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
linking2u
Caloundra, Australia
1 review
“Great holiday, worth reminiscing from time to time.”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

So thankful to have found a clean, secured, quiet and affordable apartments. The car was new. Right after checking in my niece commented that she wished we booked for more than three days. Kudos to Nestor, our driver-cum-tour guide, helpful, skillful and so easy to get along with. We did not plan our itinerary, left everything to him. He took us to all the tourist attractions and good restaurants.
We certainly enjoyed our family bonding holiday. Everything just fell into place. It was a worthwhile experience especially for the kids, they still talk about it from time to time.
Thank you guys, you deserve the excellence award. Keep up the good work. Hope you stay in business for a long time. I have recommended you to relatives and friends.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofie06_0...
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Cozy”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We love the view from the top, the staff are accommodating to call when needed, We really hope for staying long but we have to spend the goodness beyond our means, the place is cozy.
Once again see you on our future visit in the future. More Power!

Sta. Rita Aplaya
Family of Batangas

Ps.
Thank you everyone for the warm welcome, and for replying in every email that ive sent. Booking has been easier. Im glad that my family back home had a wonderful weekend..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chua10
Pasay City
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“"Truly a home away from home!"”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

May 27,2017

Dear Ms Jhoie and Baguio Transient,
Thank you so much for the warm reception you have given us from the time we arrived at your place to the time that we are about to leave, not to mention the kind replies on my queries during our SMS conversations with Ms Jhoie.
“It is truly a home away from home”. Mathilda, my niece even wanted to stay in Baguio and live at your place. Hahaha! Too bad she misses her Lola a lot that we have to go home early. The place and house is very clean.
Thanks to Ms Jhoie and everyone at Baguio Transient Home.

143 214!!
From All of Us,
Guerrero Family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
HI Cha,
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We look forward to have you and your family here again specially "Mathilda".

Best wishes from all of Us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing