We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday, worth reminiscing from time to...”
other travelers have booked this property
214 Mission Rd Street View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Apartment 4 Bedroom 1
Apartment 4 Bedroom 3
Apartment 4 Sala
Apartment 4 Kitchen
Apartment 4 - 2 bathrooms with hot showers
Philippines Dept Tourism Accredited
Apartment 4 Neighborhood from the Balcony
van Hire Manila - Baguio - Manila Luxury Grandia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Baguio, Benguet Province, Cordillera Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
linking2u
Caloundra, Australia
1 review
“Great holiday, worth reminiscing from time to time.”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

So thankful to have found a clean, secured, quiet and affordable apartments. The car was new. Right after checking in my niece commented that she wished we booked for more than three days. Kudos to Nestor, our driver-cum-tour guide, helpful, skillful and so easy to get along with. We did not plan our itinerary, left everything to him. He took us to all the tourist attractions and good restaurants.
We certainly enjoyed our family bonding holiday. Everything just fell into place. It was a worthwhile experience especially for the kids, they still talk about it from time to time.
Thank you guys, you deserve the excellence award. Keep up the good work. Hope you stay in business for a long time. I have recommended you to relatives and friends.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofie06_0...
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Cozy”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We love the view from the top, the staff are accommodating to call when needed, We really hope for staying long but we have to spend the goodness beyond our means, the place is cozy.
Once again see you on our future visit in the future. More Power!

Sta. Rita Aplaya
Family of Batangas

Ps.
Thank you everyone for the warm welcome, and for replying in every email that ive sent. Booking has been easier. Im glad that my family back home had a wonderful weekend..

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chua10
Pasay City
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“"Truly a home away from home!"”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

May 27,2017

Dear Ms Jhoie and Baguio Transient,
Thank you so much for the warm reception you have given us from the time we arrived at your place to the time that we are about to leave, not to mention the kind replies on my queries during our SMS conversations with Ms Jhoie.
“It is truly a home away from home”. Mathilda, my niece even wanted to stay in Baguio and live at your place. Hahaha! Too bad she misses her Lola a lot that we have to go home early. The place and house is very clean.
Thanks to Ms Jhoie and everyone at Baguio Transient Home.

143 214!!
From All of Us,
Guerrero Family

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
HI Cha,
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We look forward to have you and your family here again specially "Mathilda".

Best wishes from all of Us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nydok811
Central Islip, New York
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Roomy, Safe, Clean apartment with extras.”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Spent two nights in apartment 4. Plenty of room for our 11 guests. Safe & Secure area. Staff was extremely courteous. It was nice to sit out on the balcony and feel the cool breeze and take in the sights. Definitely would stay again when in Baguio.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Hi!
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you for complementing our staff.
We look forward to have you and your family here again.

Best wishes from all of Us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sejfrisbe...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Very Satisfied!”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I just want to say thank you for accommodating our last minute tour to Banaue. We had a great time and Peter#2 did a great job. He is very helpful, knowledgeable and seems familiar driving there and back. There was no time wasted, which is awesome, and he also went above and beyond by suggesting driving back thru sagada and Baguio area. We love it. I thought we didn't have time to go to Baguio but Peter made it happen for us. He's the best tour guide and driver. Highly recommended. Thank you very much Peter#2

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Hi Evelyn,
Its good to hear that your family enjoyed your trip.
Thank you also for the kind words.
We look forward to cater your future trips again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian...
Sacramento, California
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Awesome Trip!”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We truly had a great time in Baguio. The condo we stayed in was safe and excellent. It was a breeze dealing with and setting up our vacation from the get go . Everyone was very accommodating, friendly and respectful.

Iza was so much fun to talk to and deal with, and she made everything easy and convenient.

Joel was a very safe and excellent driver, a knowledgeable tourist guide and he was very friendly and respectful. He showed us many points of interest to see and explore. Joel was also very patient with us having multiple stops, whether it was to use the bathroom or to eat in different restaurants or to buys gifts and souvenirs.

Peter gave us a warm welcome and made sure that we were comfortable. He even bade us farewell as we were leaving, and all in all truly made us feel at home. I definitely recommend this company, and I look forward to using their services again in the future.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service and cleanliness.
Liked least: None.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Hi Mommy Dev,
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Sir Sam and Joel are are also thankful for having your family here.
We look forward to cater your future trips again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevy D
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A-1!!!”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in April 2015

Peter, Jhoie & Lani,
We had a whale of a time here in Baguio.
Loved your place - the accessibility, warm wlecome and the Condo was very clean!
It was a worthwhile experience - A-1 !
Will surely recommend Baguio Transient.
See you when we come back!
Thanks & Regards,
Kev, Noemi, Bryan, Camille Armstrong Nely
PHILIPPINES - AUSTRALIA - CANADA

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2016
Hi Guys,
so nice to hear your kind words again! Talk about a multicultural line up your crew had! We just got back from a trip to Australia also! Take care there in Cool Canada..... best wishes from us all here at Baguiotransient.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing