We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Owner and staff are very professional; the suite...”
other travelers have booked this property
214 Mission Rd Street View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
128 reviews
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Apartment 4 Bedroom 1
Apartment 4 Bedroom 3
Apartment 4 Sala
Apartment 4 Kitchen
Apartment 4 - 2 bathrooms with hot showers
Philippines Dept Tourism Accredited
Apartment 4 Neighborhood from the Balcony
van Hire Manila - Baguio - Manila Luxury Grandia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Baguio, Benguet Province, Cordillera Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 128 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tony M
Cebu City, Philippines
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Owner and staff are very professional; the suite is clean and high expectations are reached”
Reviewed January 26, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were a group of eleven. Most are children. We arrived early and the staff were very accommodating, friendly, and very professional. The condo we were given was very convenient, spacious, and nicely done. It had a flat-screen TV, wi-fi, and a kitchen! The kitchen was complete. It was really nice how there was a balcony per bedroom and we had an excellent view. The condo was accessible to the mall, Burnham Park, and restaurants. We definitely plan to come back in the future. Thank you so much, Peter and Jhoie.

-Tony and family (trip to Baguio and Banaue - December 2014)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner and the staff
Liked least: Not applicable
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2015
So glad to hear that your family group felt at home in the Condo, and that the kids enjoyed their stay in Baguio. Yes, when we stay there ourselves, it is great to wake up in the morning and go out on the balconies there... and being a corner apartment it has 3 balconies to enjoy.
Thanks for your review Tony, we sincerely do appreciate your thoughts. Very Best wishes, Peter, Jhoie and staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeithmR70...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Happy”
Reviewed January 9, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Very Happy with our stay, Peter, Jhoie are very helpfull and friendly, make your stay so comfortable and help with what to do and visit in Baguio, Thankyou for making our stay in Baguio so enjoyable, Keith, Marissa, Luissa, Maricon and Charlotte.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2015
Hi, thanks for your kind words...and thanks for the chats in the morning! I do miss hearing the Aussie accent! Hope all went well with the rest of your Philippines vacation, take care there in sunny Perth.
Best wishes from us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KLEGASTO
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Perfect for the Family”
Reviewed January 7, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in their Family Condo. It was huge and we fit in quite nicely. The location is also nearby to Burnham Park and SM. When Jhoie received us on our arrival, it felt like we were being received as long lost family :)

The condo is not new but it is quite well maintained. They have sufficient beddings for everyone, WIFI and balconies for two rooms and the living area. Their living area even had a great view of the New Year's Eve fireworks Baguio is also known for. The cooking and bathing facilities are adequate and sufficient. WIFI was a little slow because we had a lot of gadgets using the bandwidth. Maybe an upgrade is required.

They also have a little playground area which was good for the kids. We could also exercise there as it was quite lovely to be outdoors with the perfect weather. Our three little ones enjoyed the swings a lot. Too bad we didn't get a chance to use the BBQ pit in that area or the fireplace at the condo lobby.

The unit is on the first floor, so there are no stairs to climb with heavy bags (except for the short steps into the lobby from the parking area). The place is very quiet and if you make some noise inside the unit, it seems pretty well contained (we had kids with us). Don't worry about parking, there is a lot!

On the booking process, It was very straightforward with Jhoie. Even after the deposit was made, she was contactable via email and answered my questions very well. Closer to the date, we communicated via SMS.

Since check in time is 12nn and if you made the early morning run to Baguio, try to have breakfast first at Cafe by the Ruins. I love the hot chocolate!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the condo and location
Liked least: None!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2015
Good to hear that you all were so comfy and secure in the Family Condo. Our whole business is geared so that families really do feel at home, so we do appreciate when families feel that vibe! We usually in the Condo with our own family on New Years Eve, on the balcony with lots of food, ready for watching the Baguio Fireworks! This year we celebrated in our house in Crystal Cave... and watched from there!... believe me the view from the Condo is best! Thanks again for your kind review, don't forget us on your next visit to Baguio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miche A
Valenzuela, Rizal, Philippines
1 review
“A great place!”
Reviewed January 4, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Your place is great!
The view, the rooms, the appliances & down to utensils!
Super comfortable & convenient.
The owners are so welcoming & very good looking!
(well I wasn't bribed to say that)
Thank you so much!
Michelle, Kalai, Jenny, Joan

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2015
Hi thanks for your comments.... specially the comment about "Good Looking" next time I look in the mirror and see the passage of time on my face... I will scroll down to your comments and give myself a lift!!
Thanks for being happy and smiling guests...we love it! Best wishes from Baguio to you and your crew.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghelay
1 review
“Truly a Home away from Home... Excellent!”
Reviewed January 3, 2015 for a stay in January 2015


To Peter & Jhoie,
We surely enjoyed our stay here.
Thank you for making our stay very comfortable.
See you again next time! 
My kids Super enjoyed.
Parang nasa bahay lang rin namin sila.
Truly your apartment is a Home away from home. 
Happy New Year from our Family to Yours. 
Love, Angel, Henry & Family
Tarlac City

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2015
Glad to hear your kids enjoyed their Baguio tour! We always think that if the kids are happy...then there's a good chance everyone will be too!
The weather here right now is a chilly 9 degrees at night and in the morning, but days are sunny and clear!.. I love it like that! Best wishes from our Family to all of yours.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibetteman...
Laguna
1 review
“Thumbs Up for baguiotransient.com!”
Reviewed January 1, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

To Peter, Jhoie & staff.
Greetings from Laguna & Pampanga!
Your website advertisement was really true!
Thank you very much for making our stay in Baguio very safe, homey and convenient.
Trusting your words and welcoming attitude was all worth it.
My Husband's clan told me I made the good choice in booking for our first ever group trip!
Things I loved the most: clean and odor free beddings and linens: very clean restrooms: reliable water heater, complete kitchen amenities (best place for home cooking), speedy Wi-Fi & homey interiors of the apartments.
We will surely see you again when we plan out next trip in Baguio.
Thanks again and may the Lord reward you with many happy returns.
Ibette and the whole clan!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Complete kitchen amenities and homey interiors, clean and odor free beddings and linens, speedy Wi-Fi, reliable water heater
Liked least: Limited parking space
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2015
Hi Ibette and Clan!... you know, we get as much enjoyment from having our guests feel super comfy here in our place. happy smiling faces everyday is such a great reward for all of us here in Baguio. Thanks so much for your nice review... we read out the latest reviews at our weekly staff get together and everyone agreed that your crew were a lot of fun!... so a big thanks from us! Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edo A
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay in Baguio”
Reviewed December 22, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Dear Miss Jhoie,

Thank you for being easy to find. Your house is like a pearl we found in this beautiful city of Baguio! Your hospitality and smile kept us as warm as the modern technology we found ourselves enjoying. You will see us again as well as the friends and family we happily recommend.

Thank you again
From Las Vegas & San Francisco. Credo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, good neighborhood
Liked least: Don't think of any
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2015
Thanks for your review, talking about smiles.... I still remember the beautiful smiles on all of your crew here, best wishes to all back there in las Vegas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing