We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“just love it”
Review of Jollibee

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jollibee
Ranked #199 of 333 Restaurants in Baguio
Cuisines: Filipino, Fast Food, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Seating
Description: telephone + 63 74 443 8114-15.
Australia
Level Contributor
361 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
“just love it”
Reviewed January 14, 2012

cheap meals, they are everywhere, the guys are so helpful, they will carry your tray for you. Roast chicken is the best!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank vicpk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    5
    4
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Somers Point
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fast food”
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Good fast food with a local taste. NIce, clean, friendly, great value.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank khill1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“hahaha Jo;;ibee”
Reviewed November 17, 2011

its weird for me to be reviewing Jollibee, but the kids in our group insisted on taking their foreigner uncle there!.. what can I say..Filipino spin off of McDo... still the kids had fun

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luzon, Philippines
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“one of my fave fastfood”
Reviewed September 6, 2011

i still love this good old fast food restaurant. i love the service here, atleast its better than others. the price is so affordable and food taste good.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank girfriend000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jollibee also viewed

Baguio, Benguet Province
 
Baguio, Benguet Province
Baguio, Benguet Province
 

Been to Jollibee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing