We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Homey and cosy condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Baguio, Benguet Province, Cordillera Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sharonann...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Homey and cosy condo”
Reviewed March 29, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

An accessible, comfortable place to stay in while visiting Baguio. It is near all the tourists spots.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice view”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Nice view!!!!! Clean apartment...
Very peaceful and quiet. Neatly decorated ..will definitely come back..

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mangohors...
Tacloban, Philippines
2 reviews
“nice room”
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

room is nice and clean. perfect location. i love everything about this place. I will definitely come back here.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jon A
1 review
“Great Place to stay”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Thank you so much for sharing you home with us will comeback definitely. Sobrang ganda and peaceful ng place

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kanneroga...
Manila, Philippines
1 review
“My stay was great”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The place was clean and well kept, i will surely go back and recommend it to family and friends. Location is good and accessible .

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaeyhl
Metro Manila, Philippines
1 review
“Amazing Baguio experience”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The place is wonderful, it was well thought of. I like it that all I need was there and it's clean. The bed was spacious, you can really relax. The curtains and the bedsheet were also color-coordinated which makes it appealing to the eyes. The view was magnificent and to sum it up the owner and the person assisted us were very accommodating.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesus T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Journey to Baguio”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I found the place perfect for us because the things inside the unit is complete, all you need to bring is your personal stuff and you can cook as well. The place is quiet and the room is cool without aircondition. Although the place is a bit far from the visited places in baguio, it still accessible by riding a jeep in the morning and if you want to go out at night then taxi are available 24 hours. We enjoyed a lot on our stay in this unit and hopefully next time we visit baguio we can still rent this place. Thank you so much!

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing