We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Personnel très sympathique!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Casa De Manuelita
Ranked #39 of 64 Hotels in Puno
Reviewed January 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Carole_Anne_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (96)
There are newer reviews for La Casa De Manuelita
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

91 - 96 of 96 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank WilliWusel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank Sergio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
19  Thank veronica u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank fausciana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Mark1979_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puno hotels
0.5 mi away
Camino Real Turistico
0.2 mi away
Suites Antonio's
Suites Antonio's
#3 of 64 in Puno
560 reviews
0.7 mi away
Totorani Inn
Totorani Inn
#27 of 64 in Puno
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hostal Utasa Inn
Hostal Utasa Inn
#23 of 64 in Puno
104 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Kuntur Inn
Hotel Kuntur Inn
#26 of 64 in Puno
152 reviews
0.5 mi away
Santa Maria Inn Puno
Santa Maria Inn Puno
#41 of 64 in Puno
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Casa De Manuelita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Casa De Manuelita

Address: Jr Coronel Barriga 466, Puno 51, Peru
Location: Peru > Puno Region > Puno
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 64 Hotels in Puno
Price Range: $22 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Casa De Manuelita 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to La Casa de Manuelita, enjoy a comfortable stay, with a first class service, we have rooms equipped with private bathroom, hot water 24 hours, cable TV, and a nice view of the Titicaca lake, you can also use the internet in the lobby or in your room, we have wifi throughout the hotel, our terrace has a spectacular view of our majestic Lake Titicaca and Puno city, we are located just 4 blocks from the main square and main streets, we offer an exquisite breakfast, plus we give you all the information you need about the sights to see in Puno to affordable ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Casa De Manuelita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing