We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise.............”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Cabanas Coco Blanco
Reviewed January 18, 2009

Just returned from 4 days at Coco Blanco. Don't think i can put into words how great this place is. Really is Postcard perfect. Don't get me wrong the Cabanas are "rustic" but that just adds to the feel of the place - on the plus side you do have a flushing toilet, shower and electricity from about 6 p.m. To be honest you do not need much else. This place and the islands are quite possibly the nicest place we have seen so far on our travels. Daily trips to other Islands and the fresh fish every day ( so fresh, often still alive an hour before the pot!!) and make sure you visit the Kuna Yala Museum, really fascinating and we found a great insight into their way of life.
Staff are lovely and very helpful - Make sure you ask Catalina about her family history, very interesting.....

Enjoy.....

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jay013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (76)
There are newer reviews for Cabanas Coco Blanco
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 76 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Eugenia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anahi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ORENBL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Qualquer cabana.
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank CarolCortel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Leo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Blas Islands hotels
2.6 mi away
Hotel El Porvenir
Hotel El Porvenir
#2 of 2 in San Blas Islands
40 reviews
66.1 mi away
Akwadup Lodge
Akwadup Lodge
#11 of 29 in San Blas Islands
95 reviews
6.8 mi away
Cabanas Naranjo Chico
Cabanas Naranjo Chico
#2 of 3 in San Blas Islands
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Cabanas Demar Achudup
Cabanas Demar Achudup
#1 of 1 in Masargantupo
9 reviews
6.7 mi away
Dolphin Lodge Uaguinega
Dolphin Lodge Uaguinega
#13 of 29 in San Blas Islands
26 reviews
0.0 mi away
Isla Perro - Barco Hundido
Isla Perro - Barco Hundido
#6 of 29 in San Blas Islands
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cabanas Coco Blanco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cabanas Coco Blanco

Address: | Ground Floro, Panama
Location: Panama > Guna Yala Region > San Blas Islands
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 29 Specialty Lodging in San Blas Islands
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Cabanas Coco Blanco 2.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Cabanas Coco Blanco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cabanas Coco Blanco Hotel San Blas Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing