We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Guest Suites at Manana Madera Coffee Estate
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 13, 2011

This place is truly amazing.
Stunning views, great design, awesome guest house, gracious and friendly hosts, great breakfasts, really what more can you ask for?

We only could stay 2 nights but wish we never left.

The views cant be captured in pictures and are seen from every room. Relaxing in the ranchita is something i wont soon forget.

Randy's passion for the house and his coffee is inspiring and he ensures a great stay.

We honestly loved everything about this b&b and will certainly be back.

While Boquette is nice, Manana Madera is special.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank busnesman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (246)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

213 - 219 of 246 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2011

We spent 5 nights at Manana Madera Coffee Estate. The Bed & Breakfast is located on a coffee estate above Boquete, Panama. The panoramic views from the guest suite are breathtaking. Our hosts, Randy and Jamie, provided everything we could want, from Aveda hair products to delicious American breakfasts with homemade sausage and French toast. And their Reserve Coffee brewed each morning; what a superb treat! Randy gave us a tour of the coffee estate and even took us on a hike to look for the famous Quetzal. If you are traveling to Boquete, you should not miss Manana Madera.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank M-rod_51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank piopeyote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lina_Keks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Caroline c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vincentlap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ASaintpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boquete
3.3 mi away
La Montana y el Valle Coffee Estate Inn
2.8 mi away
Hotel Valle del Rio
Hotel Valle del Rio
#7 of 12 in Boquete
192 reviews
10.2 mi away
Hotel Bambito Resort
Hotel Bambito Resort
#2 of 4 in Volcan
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
The Haven and Spa
The Haven and Spa
#1 of 12 in Boquete
343 reviews
1.3 mi away
Finca Lerida
Finca Lerida
#3 of 12 in Boquete
396 reviews
2.3 mi away
Bambuda Castle
Bambuda Castle
#2 of 52 in Boquete
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Guest Suites at Manana Madera Coffee Estate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Guest Suites at Manana Madera Coffee Estate

Address: Manana Madera Coffee Estate Drive 1, Boquete 0413, Panama
Phone Number:
Location: Panama > Chiriqui Province > Boquete
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 52 Specialty Lodging in Boquete
Price Range: $152 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the Guest Suite at Manana Madera Coffee Estate. 8 Minutes from downtown Boquete, nestled beneath Volcan Baru on a working coffee farm with citrus, banana and avocado trees. Stunning views of nature within the privacy of lush, alpine tropical surroundings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your The Guest Suites at Manana Madera Coffee Estate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing