We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow, Wow and Wow...”

Massage and Day Spa at The Haven
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Certificate of Excellence 2013 The Haven Day Spa is renowned for consistent quality and service, with a reputation for providing excellent treatments. A spa in the true sense of the word - providing one-off treatments, day spa passes, a health clinic (with international practitioners) & fitness center with a fully equipped gym, indoor exercise pool, infrared saunas, steam, Jacuzzi & relaxation areas. Yoga classes & more. All our facilities are available to all visitors at very reasonable prices. Apologies NO children under 18.
Tarpon Springs, Florida
1 review
“Wow, Wow and Wow...”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Our Family vacation and re-union of 6, needed to have a down day for relaxing, exercising and a massage. So we had booked our 1 day stay about 45 days prior. When we arrived we were greated by the manager Howard and provided with a brief tour of the facilities. We enjoyed it all, from Indoor pool to hot tub, sauna and exercise room and ending with a perfect massage.
The "Haven" in Boquette was the home run the family was looking for and it was thouroughly enjoyed by all. Can't say enough about the friendly and professional staff and exceptional facilities. Will return and take advantage of that detox program. Thanks again had we all had a fabulous day.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank jja100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    2
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boquete, Panama
1 review
“Journey to Health”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

As soon as you venture into The Haven your journey to health begins. It does not matter what your personal journey entails because you are in the hands of well informed professionals of the highest caliber. I most definitely recommend the 3 day detox program. This program entails balanced nutritional and tasty smoothies, massage, acupuncture, plus the use of the infra-red sauna all working in unison to help detoxify your body.
After this experience, you most definitely begin to take a closer look at the foods you put inside your body as well as create an awareness of how you feel after consumption of such.
Thank you Haven staff for your professionalism and joyous support.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Claireinparadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bliss”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

The Haven offers great facilities, pilates, yoga, swim, jacuzzi, sauna as well as any amount of pampering you could wish for. They also offer a body magician in the shape of one Rhody Edwards, who can relieve, if not remove your pain for you. I trust this man implicitly. He has a beautiful energy, and a genuine gift for Healing.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank KiwiVix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boquete, Panama
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Massage, Spa & Detox”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I have been a customer at the Haven Spa for 3 years now and am happy to say the quality and expertise of the services provided remain at the highest quality I have experienced in Boquete. I highly recommend the 3 day detox program. I plan on participating in this program at least 3X a year. The delicious smoothies coupled with the excellent massages and the infra-red sauna are a perfect trio. The grounds are beautiful and serene.....a must see for those visiting or living in Boquete!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiriquí, Chiriqui, Panama
1 review
“Programa de Desintoxicación”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

The Haven is a beautiful place. Just coming there I get a feeling of relaxation and joy. The staff is always pleasant and very well trained. I love the massages and facials. Recently a friend and I did the 3 day detox program. It was amazing!!! 3 full of total relaxation and healthy nourishment with smoothies loaded of fruit and veggies. I recommend it 100%. If you live in Boquete or come for a visit...Make sure to make time and visit the Haven Spa.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bertina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Massage and Day Spa at The Haven also viewed

 
Boquete, Chiriqui Province
Boquete, Chiriqui Province
 

Been to Massage and Day Spa at The Haven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing