We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a decent place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Centrally located in phase IV civic center Bahria town, between Islamabad and Rawalpindi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Centrally located in phase IV civic center Bahria town, between Islamabad and Rawalpindi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Centrally located in phase IV civic center Bahria town, between Islamabad and Rawalpindi
13 service apartments and a Penthouse. Apartments vary from minimum 950 sq feet to 1200 sq feet.
Furnished to the highest standards - perfection !!
Service apartments are kept at internationally accepted high standards
Facilities include a rooftop sitting area for relaxing evenings and a fully equipped gym to stay fit
Penthouse located on top floor with an amazing view spread over 3200 square feet.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rawalpindi, Punjab Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fareesa F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a decent place to stay”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had to stay for a week. The rooms were spacious. The place was tidy and the staff was nice. I especially love their rooftop.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beenish B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“.”
Reviewed September 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I are currently staying at this property. We are here from USA for 3 months. This property is conveniently located where all the fast food, grocery stores, and banks are only a 5-10 minute walk. The apartment building is clean and has 24/7 security which makes it very safe. Most people are friendly including the security guys and management( Mr. Seemak and Mr. Irfan) However, we did had some issues in our apartment to begin with (water leaking, water pressure, fly net, intercom, refrigerator, internet, cable) and after multiple attempts, it was taken care of by Mr. Irfan. They provide cleaning twice weekly, which is nice but it has been a big hassle to us because they make you wait all day and you have to keep reminding either the security and or management. I can understand they have a busy schedule and we have tried setting up a specific time for them to come and clean but up until now they are not once on time. Recently, Mr. Irfan from management has committed that his team will now come at specific time to clean without a hassle. The gym is nice and small but with no A/C and or fan which makes it really tough for someone like myself to workout especially in this hot and humid weather. The monthly rent is quiet expensive when compared to the area but in return, anyone would expect quality and timely services. Overall, its been a good experience staying here. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to stay for a short period of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faisal A
Islamabad, Pakistan
1 review
“Wao Living”
Reviewed April 11, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I and my spouse were interested to find a living, meeting the ultimate standards yet were conscious about costs. Only Esquire Service Apartments have provided us with all we were wondering for, otherwise it would have been ended up as a fantasy.
Centrally located in Bahria Town, with amazing landscape. Fully furnished apartments with every facility needed. Vigilant and friendly staff, conforming to the commitment. 24/7 Security, Gym Facility, Internet, smart tv and much more, with ease of having eating, medical, banking, amusement facilities at a stones throw distance.
I really look forward to have this residency availed on my next trip and would strongly recommend visitors who are planning to visit ISB, to consider Esquire Service Apartments.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmnaTalha
Rawalpindi, Pakistan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best service apartments in bahria town”
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

i stayed in esquire service apartments with my family for a week and it was a great experience overall.
the services made our stay even better , great location, restaurants are available on walking distance .
looking forward to have a stay here again...

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing