We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pearl Continental Hotel Rawalpindi
Nearby Hotels
Royalton Hotel(Rawalpindi)
$73
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Crown Hotel(Rawalpindi)(Great Value!)
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Flashman's Hotel(Rawalpindi)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveler rating
111
90
73
49
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
90
73
49
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspc hotelmarco polo restauranttai panreception staffthe executive loungehealth clubroom service isinternational standardshi teacoffee shopcomfortable staysecuritypearlgymchainpagesteakhouse
Filter
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 377 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Staff are courteous and helpful. Facilities are very good by local standards.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travellerMRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2012

Stayed for 3 nights. The only problem is that that lifts are terrible, old and extremely slow. Cant say if a 5 star hotel. Maybe a Three. Security checks before entering the hotel are a bit too much. Not enough parking especially in the evenings.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank OmarAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years, but not been there for almost 3. The security is much improved and one felt safe having to go through the safety checks. The hotel otherwise was much as I had remembered it from the previous visit 3 years back. My major gripe is that the elevators are tired, the bedrooms although perfectly neat and tidy with good air-con and excellent bed and linen, the overall ambiance of the room is that of a very tired old and slightly musty room your granny might have had when one was a child.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 1businesstraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

Typical PC the name speaks fir itself. Although a bit on the expensive side. You get what you pay for. The staff are willing to negotiate room rates. Always worth trying

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank K1ANY786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2011

I checked into the hotel on Jan. first 2011. It took me almost two hours to check into the hotel. The security people seems to be expert to harras people. I was standing outside at the entrance gate almost one one and half hour. They kpt asking me room number without check in. If dont know the room numkber, will not let enter in the hotel. I originaly planned to stay 4 nights but got out next day so my guests can visit me frequently in my room. If you stay in this hotel, your visitors will be not able to ener in the hotel. you have to come outside. This hotel is a nice prision. Hotel bathrooms atre terrible. I wish to mmet that architet who designed thos shour doors. showers are equipped with half doors Water will spit outside the shower nno matter what you do. Very small rooms for the price.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank raja60827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews