We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
10
17
11
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
17
11
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 43 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2017

The perks are having a kitchen, especially because there is no breakfast included.

Cleanliness - I'm torn here because the room, bed, etc were all clean but there was a cockroach in one of the kitchen cupboards... so.... I didn't open that cupboard again, nor did I use any of the kitchen amenities.

Bathroom - good water pressure and hot water. good size and clean.

Location - We drove in from the UAE for 2 nights to visit Wadi Shab and the surrounding area. The location was fine for us because we had a car. There is a seawall across the street to walk along but that's about it. There are a few restaurants next door (downstairs).

Comfort - cockroach. Other than that is was comfortable.

Hospitality - friendly staff.

Amenities - wifi was good. Not enough dishes in the kitchen though.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ApricusLifestyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2016

It's okay for 1 night. Old furnishings, old rooms, cleanish..basic. Has a kitchen with a microwave & fridge & a few dishes.
Just over 5 mins away from the corniche & city centre
Has restaurants next door. No breakfast offered

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank VeiledTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

As I was travelling by road from Dubai, reached Al Faisal Suites around 1 am & booked it 5 minutes before reaching the hotel, got the room immidiatly, the room was huge plus neat & clean.
But amminites in the room was not sufficient, if they can work on that would be an ease for the guests.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank abrarraja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

We stayed here for 1 night with 3 friends. The suites are large and quite luxury as well. There is an AC system, a TV, Wifi, a good kitchen. The staff is friendly and will help you with every question. next to the hotel there is a good restaurant.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sjorsp27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Good location for us since we have a vehicle. The suite was large with separate living room & kitchen/dining room. Wifi is fast and reception was friendly and we were able to print out our boarding pass for the next day.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tbwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews