We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Fun time” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Diana Quad

Diana Quad
Ranked #11 of 53 Tours in Essaouira
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Who we are Diana Quad ? Diana Quad is a familial company specialised in quad biking in Essaouira . spiacley for tourists and travellers who want to descovere the back country of Essaouira through a successful and safe quad bike experience. Safety & confort: No experience is necessary as a drive test and instruction are given when you arrive. Our professional guides will make sure you are ready before you head off on your tour . Our equipment is maintained on a daily basis and is always in excellent working condition for maximum reliability and comfort. further more all quad bikes are fully automatic, which makes them very easy to handle.
Island of Malta, Malta
Level Contributor
42 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fun time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

Quad bikes a little old but we had a great time on the Essaouira dunes. The guides know the area well and took us to some picturesque places on the quad bikes. It was great fun and would recommend it to anyone seeking some active fun.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Luke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    18
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013

Best company ever they pick u up cab price included and drop u off, the guide was amazing spoke English and french, one hour on a two person quad was about 60$ Canadian so approx 40 euros, totally worth it, guide will take pictures of u and tell u the history of what ur driving by, highly recommend this to anyone in essaouira, ill never forget it

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Crocifixia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Really good and Professional”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013

Really enjoyed it! it was fun, challenging and exciting and the guides were really good!

Well done! worth every dirham

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stefbalzan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

We had a really fun two hour quad bike trek along the beach, dunes and forests of Essaouira. They catered for our experience levels which made the morning fun and safe. They also picked us up and dropped us off to the central medina. Thanks again Diana tours!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank lsno6032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bern, Switzerland
1 review
“Great time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

They were very nice and offered us a great deal, it was so good we went twice. We can really recommend it.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank nemo123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Diana Quad also viewed

Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Diana Quad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing