We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun time”
Review of Diana Quad

Diana Quad
Ranked #10 of 52 Tours in Essaouira
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Diana Quad is a family-owned company specializing in quad trips in the Essaouira region of Morocco. We offer a wide range of quad experiences- from a 1-hour trip down the beach to several day excursions. Our knowledgable and experienced guides provide safe and exciting adventures to all drivers- We cater to all experience levels! First time drivers welcome! All our quads are regularly maintained to ensure a safe experience. We have quads for all ages and abilities- 90cc, 125cc, 300cc and 350cc 4x4
Island of Malta, Malta
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Fun time”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Quad bikes a little old but we had a great time on the Essaouira dunes. The guides know the area well and took us to some picturesque places on the quad bikes. It was great fun and would recommend it to anyone seeking some active fun.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Luke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    127
    19
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Best company ever they pick u up cab price included and drop u off, the guide was amazing spoke English and french, one hour on a two person quad was about 60$ Canadian so approx 40 euros, totally worth it, guide will take pictures of u and tell u the history of what ur driving by, highly recommend this to anyone in essaouira, ill never forget it

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Crocifixia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Really good and Professional”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Really enjoyed it! it was fun, challenging and exciting and the guides were really good!

Well done! worth every dirham

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stefbalzan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good experience”
Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

We had a really fun two hour quad bike trek along the beach, dunes and forests of Essaouira. They catered for our experience levels which made the morning fun and safe. They also picked us up and dropped us off to the central medina. Thanks again Diana tours!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank lsno6032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bern, Switzerland
1 review
“Great time”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

They were very nice and offered us a great deal, it was so good we went twice. We can really recommend it.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank nemo123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Diana Quad also viewed

Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Diana Quad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing