We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good and Professional”
Review of Diana Quad

Diana Quad
Ranked #10 of 54 Tours in Essaouira
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Who we are Diana Quad ? Diana Quad is a familial company specialised in quad biking in Essaouira . spiacley for tourists and travellers who want to descovere the back country ( paradis° of Essaouira through a successful and safe quad bike experience. Safety & confort: No experience is necessary as a drive test and instruction are given when you arrive. Our professional guides will make sure you are ready before you head off on your tour . Our equipment is maintained on a daily basis and is always in excellent working condition for maximum reliability and comfort. further more all quad bikes are fully automatic, which makes them very easy to handle.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Really good and Professional”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Really enjoyed it! it was fun, challenging and exciting and the guides were really good!

Well done! worth every dirham

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stefbalzan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    19
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good experience”
Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

We had a really fun two hour quad bike trek along the beach, dunes and forests of Essaouira. They catered for our experience levels which made the morning fun and safe. They also picked us up and dropped us off to the central medina. Thanks again Diana tours!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank lsno6032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bern, Switzerland
1 review
“Great time”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

They were very nice and offered us a great deal, it was so good we went twice. We can really recommend it.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank nemo123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level Contributor
32 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good fun, didnt want to get off!”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Myself and my other half shared a quad bike for 2 people for 2 hours at 70 euros and had great fun. We were guided by a couple of young lads who didnt speak much english but were very helpful and although I was scared at first once I had a go I didnt want to let my boyfriend back on again! Loved it.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank TheTravellingFrog77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emerald Isle, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great time¡”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

We had a great time on our 3 hour trip. After a short safety lesson we headed off down the beach. Saw some amazing scenery and hit the dunes. We had a really great time and our guide was excellent. He let us go at our own pace and they even dropped us back at our hotel after. Highly recommend them and we'll go again if we're ever in Essaouira

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Scott m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Diana Quad also viewed

Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Diana Quad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing