We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“very fun day out” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Diana Quad

Diana Quad
Ranked #11 of 49 Tours in Essaouira
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Who we are Diana Quad ? Diana Quad is a familial company specialised in quad biking in Essaouira . spiacley for tourists and travellers who want to descovere the back country of Essaouira through a successful and safe quad bike experience. Safety & confort: No experience is necessary as a drive test and instruction are given when you arrive. Our professional guides will make sure you are ready before you head off on your tour . Our equipment is maintained on a daily basis and is always in excellent working condition for maximum reliability and comfort. further more all quad bikes are fully automatic, which makes them very easy to handle.
Cramlington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“very fun day out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2012

nice alternative to the water. i did a 3 hour afternoon trip with a friend and the guide was helpfull and instructive. took us along a scenic and challanging route that really made you feel good at the end of the trip. bottled water was included with the trip, and there were plently of stops for a paddle in the sea. great day out!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Rimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    18
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
london
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Medina”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2012

Very authentic and laid back, less commercial than Marrakech

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank byekitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun Fun Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2012

The staff are great.Mr Habib and especially Mr Said our guide. he's an amazing photographer and film maker:)

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank HakimNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“nice guy, good fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2012

Had an hours trip, and loved it.We were taken down the beach into the dunes and through scrubland. Ahmed led the way and stopped a couple of times to point things out. All in all great fun and good value.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank life-of-riley007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What an experience!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2012

WOW!!! we did this today (24/05/12) and should have done longer!! Really well organised and a lovely English speaking guide who takes the time for you to stretch your legs and give you information about the surroundings!
He took us to various sites which included the old sultans palace a little fishing village and plenty of sand dunes and camels to see! wonderful views of essaouira!!
We booked through our hotel and they came and picked us up in there pink van and we were off!! 1 hour was not enough!
Highly recommended!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank benjamin826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Diana Quad also viewed

Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Diana Quad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing