We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
46
47
15
2
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
46
47
15
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews facing the street first floor pain au chocolat moroccan style fresh orange juice shower medina taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 118 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2018

Clean room on the first floor, the owners were helpful gave us a map and directions ,
Nice simple breakfast for 35 Euro you couldn’t go wrong,
We left our bags the last day until the taxis to the airport, good service.

Room tip: More light on the second floor,
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bazzer131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018

We got a free upgrade of room. High standard of bathroom and beds. Only problem was that the drain in the shower didn't appear to have been cleaned in a long time, resulting in a flooding of the bathroom, and eventually the rest of the room. The breakfast was superb, with fresh orange juice, pain au chocolat, panckakey thing, tea/coffee, and bread. Recommended to ask for extra bread. The breakfast started a bit late, though. With a special request the host was nice enough to offer us early breakfast when we had to catch an early bus.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Halfdan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018

Very clean room, facing the street side - at night it was quiet. The room was large and decorated in a beautiful blue Moroccan style. A helpful and friendly woman at the reception. Nice terrace and good breakfast.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lilijana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice place with friendly staff and comfortable rooms - right in the middle of the medina but very easy to find. A good budget solution with a little more than a hostel since we had our own bathroom.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ckjer1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2018

Very nice hotel with a nice terrasse and view. Very welcoming hosts with interesting conversation. The room were perfect ! clean and we slept like babies, so good that besides of 1 night we decided to stay 3 nights at the end :) We recommand !!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jeroen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews