We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect view”
Sleeping Room 2nd Floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sleeping Room 2nd Floor
Terrace Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Sleeping Room 2nd Floor
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Sunset
Out of the Window
Sleeping Room 2nd Floor
Sleeping Room 2nd Floor
Bathroom with Shower 2nd Floor
View Sleeping Room 1st Floor
Sleeping Room 1st Floor with Sea View
Sleeping Room 1st Floor
Sleeping Room 1st Floor
Bathroom 1st Floor
Patio 1st Floor
Patio
Living Room
Living Room with TV
Dining Area
Dining Area & Kitchen
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Cordes33
Burgdorf, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The perfect view”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stay the whole day in your bed if you want... and in the evening you became part of a fantastic movie called atlantic. It's possible in this beautifull Riad perfectly located in the middle of the old town. I'll come back a.s.a.p.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mario K
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful - relaxing - inspiring”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This beautiful riad has been a perfect place for our first stay in Morocco with our children. Just one step from the narrow alleys of the market into the house and on the other side the spacious view to the sea. Stefanie has been so friendly and helpful. Fatima arranged perfect breakfast in the house and was so much fun for our children. I can highly recommend Dar Souss and hope to be back again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noemeiler
Marseille, France
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a fantastic stay at this beautiful Ryiad. The views are truly unique, we spent hours looking at them through the bedroom window. A big thank you to Stefanie for giving us recommendations around the city and always being available for us. We will definitely be back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mail59
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed February 27, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JennyQ117
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wernerzur...
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elkewurst...
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing