We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Inna
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Al Madina(Essaouira)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Garance(Essaouira)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Souiri(Essaouira)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Malaika(Essaouira)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Flora(Essaouira)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveler rating
107
52
22
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
52
22
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexodus tourthe ownersingle roomrooms are cleannice place to staycentrally located in the medinamoroccan breakfastnice roombeautiful riadroof terracestay there againgood sizetwo nightsperfect locationaykutheartmorocco
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 189 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Nice Riad in the centre of Essauoira. It was extremely cheap option to stay during July. I had benn afraid about quality. But after arrival everything was OK. The Riad is nicely furnished inside. It has a moroccan style inside. Room was beautiful inside, but very small. They have a nice terrace. Good option for evening with wine:) Staff was helfpul and friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aarongeru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

Good value option with great location and superb breakfast with fresh pancakes, donuts, croissants an heaps of bread. lovely family rooms. Despite being central, quiet on an evening. Friendly service.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sdmmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

We stayed one night in March 2013 in Riad Inna. The riad's location is very central, and that is the positive point about it.
Travelling as a family of four, we were given the Fes Suite: top floor small room with 4 beds (1 double and 2 twin beds). We were all a bit cold during the night, for the beds had only sheets and a very light cover. Breakfast, which was included in the 400 Dirham price, was mediocre: for the first time in one week in Morocco, the orange juice tasted like it had been added water.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mliro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I wasn't as taken with this Riad as some of the other reviewers ... this might have been down to expectations. We stayed here as part of an Exodus tour and the description of the hotel (beautiful) and standard (premium) wasn't quite what we experienced. The first room we were put in had damp on the bedroom and bathroom ceilings and the ventilator was covered in dust that was turning fuzzy. We then moved to another room with twin beds which didn't have damp but the beds were falling apart. Having had a peek into the rooms of some of our companions' rooms I think we were unlucky. The communal areas were fine, although a little tired. The staff were great, very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was great. The location was on a busy street but we didn't have any problems getting to sleep despite having a room on that side of the riad. Essaouira itself is reasonably small and everything was within walking distance. Have settled on a rating of average as I've a feeling Exodus paid much less for the rooms than we did for the tour!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taniwha_Blue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

I spent three nights with family at Riad Inna. The location is very central, the rooms are clean and nicely decorated, the staff is helpful and very friendly and it is good value. Only drawback is that it is located on one of the busiest streets in the Medina so it can get a bit noisy at night - particularly during weekends and holidays. Ask for the room on the top floor - it is set back from the facade and you have easy access to the rooftop terrace.
We spent some afternoons on the rooftop terrace. It has great potential but at the moment a couple of small tables and chairs is all there is. For a descent tip you can have your tea brought up there and admittedly that adds some value!

Room Tip: Top floor has access to the rooftop terrace and tend to be less noisy. Room facing the backyard gets smokey because of cooking...
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank metmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews