We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveler rating
112
110
81
38
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
112
110
81
38
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews haven t room service hot water portuguese city morocco housekeeping cleanliness el arabic conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 371 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

Ibis El Jadida Morocco. Excellent front of house service by Fayysal, creative and first class food by chef Abdelali and bar Azzedinne, courteous mannerism of Restaurant Manager Hasna and overall staff provided a great experience. Comfortable clean and crisp. Well done. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Holidaysinmorocco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

I visited this hotel It is a wonderful hotel and very nice hospitality and users at the level Hotel overlooking the sea has a wonderful and charming interface Thank you all for the good reception,Thanks

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank N8076JChassane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHEJANIT, Manager at Ibis El Jadida, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019
Google Translation

Monsieur,
Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis El Jadida. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

I visit this hôtel in eljadida with my family , is very good place for people who love the beach...we were very happy!! The room was very clean,also the bathroom... The bed was confortable... We enjoyed the time which we spend it and we doesn't regret it.!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Aya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019

very friendly people, excellent food and very clean. the beach is across the street. 20 minutes walk to the old Portuguese city that is UNESCO world heritage. The main street with banks, restaurants is close too, 10 minutes walk.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eniko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019

I was traveling with a group for a conference and the Ibis was really great for us. Leila and her staff - from the restaurant staff to the front desk - were so helpful and accommodating in dealing with all the challenges of managing a large group, and worked hard to make our stay as warm and pleasant as possible. The location was very good as well, with a nice walk up the beach to the market, restaurants, and the old city.

Room tip: My ocean-side room was great and very quiet
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ak3915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews