We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveler rating
119
110
83
38
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
119
110
83
38
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews haven t room service hot water portuguese city morocco housekeeping cleanliness el arabic conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 380 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

I have passed one moth in this hotel and I appreciate their customer care at restaurant with waitress smiling and restaurant give the preference food. Their accommodation is the place of rest well prepared.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Emmanuel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

The location of the hotel is the best. they have excellent customer care and customer services; they serve different food types including international food types which favors the different foreigner customers to fit in. keep it up

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Kayumba J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

I am really appreciated all services given to me especially Breakfast, foods. Concerning personality, all personel are generous in smiling and lovely rapidity and they are on time. Thank you, je vous remercie

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Experience772040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at many, many Accor hotels and many Ibis hotels all over the world. The reason for this is consistency. There are rarely any surprises when you book an Accor property and the Ibis El Jadida lived up to my expectations in every way. The room was clean and modern, the staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was good. I enjoyed the 24-hour bar, a great place to relax after a day of sightseeing. And the property is like 3-feet from the beach and a short walk to the Portuguese City and other attractions. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank baronv307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OUALAILA, General Manager at Ibis El Jadida, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2018

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis EL JADIDA

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2018

Good clean place to stay! Close to the city if you like a walk. Nice ocean view! We enjoyed it very much! Thanks for your courteous service and kind staff. We were treated very kindly. We will definitely come back.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank Eva Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OUALAILA, Directeur général at Ibis El Jadida, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2018
Google Translation

Chère Madame EVA,
vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions suite a votre séjour à l'IBIS EL JADIDA.
Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez bien apprécié l'emplacement de notre Hôtel ,ainsi que le service de nos hôtelier talentueux qui œuvrent au quotidien pour vous offrir une expérience mémorable.
Sachez que nous avons partagé avec un grand plaisir vos compliments concernant notre service et notre établissement.

Dans l'attente de vous accueillir de nouveau parmi nous.

Meilleures salutations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews