We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$121
View deal
Hotels.com
$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/25/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
getaroom.com
$127
$109
View deal
SAVE $18
Expedia.com$121
eDreams$121
Trip.com$127
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveler rating
300
219
86
54
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
300
219
86
54
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course high level service ghost town perfect stay nice hotel moroccan restaurant hotel staff sea view receptionist housekeeping furniture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 694 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2015 via mobile

This Hotel was refurbished a couple of years ago and it didn't lose his charm and peaceful environment. Near to a beautiful and huge beach. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice pool and golf course. Restaurant is quite good and the bar is very busy at night.

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank pedros676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JALIL C, Directeur général at Hotel Pullman Mazagan Royal Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2015

Dear Pedro,

It’s a pleasure to read your positive feedback. I’m happy to learn that you have your enjoyed your time here at the Pullman Mazagan and I hope to welcome you again very soon !

Best regards,

Jalil CHEBIHI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

We spent four days at this hotel in September 2014 and had a delightful stay and enjoyed the magnificent golf course, the rooms and service were excellent and no need to complain everything was of a four star rating, not five star as many would expect. The restaurants and Buffet breakfast were of a very good standard.
The beach was wonderful and would take a lot of beating it is natural and not horribly commercialised.
The Go karting was great fun.

Room tip: A room overlooking the pool or the ocean both are good
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robertD5362KV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JALIL C, Directeur général at Hotel Pullman Mazagan Royal Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2015

Dear Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive feedback concerning your last stay at the Pullman Mazagan, it is always a pleasure to receive such comments!

I’m happy to read that you have enjoyed the service as well as the accommodation and the superb golf course.

Why not try a treatment at the Fit and Spa lounge during your next visit !

Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon here,

Best regards,

Jalil CHEBIHI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2015 via mobile

For a short stay or a longer stay the Pullman Mazagan has been a delight.
The facilities are 5 star and there is a discernible focus on providing amazing service. Said, Mustafa, Younus and Abdullah have all made the Pullman Mazagan my home-away-from-home. Thank you very much.

Date of stay: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Benjamin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2015

Pullman Al Jadida, located about 5km outside city, in a calm oasis, Lovely hotel set around pool, very well equipped clean rooms, stylish and well maintained. Staff very god, helpful and friendly.
They are just adding conference facilities that I think will be good. Located about 1hour from Casablanca airport down a v good expressway. A good location for business trip or holiday 9 I guess vest sued for adults and golfers, but Moroccans are very friendly and god with children too.

Room tip: All good I think
Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ProfRManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JALIL C, Directeur général at Hotel Pullman Mazagan Royal Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2015

Dear Guest,

It is always a pleasure to receive such comments, I am very happy that your stay at the Pullman Mazagan was a success ! I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards,

Jalil CHEBIHI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2015

Out on the terrace, in the sun with a view on the 18th hole. Great food, good service. Hear the sea, birds and trees, smell the air and food. When your looking for a quite place and escape busy Moroccan medinas, visit the golf to get energized again. Very quite on the golf, caddies available. Magnificent course. Enjoy

Date of stay: December 2014
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank cgeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews