We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Flic En Flac
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,433)
Filter reviews
1,433 results
Traveler rating
1,044
249
76
35
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,044
249
76
35
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger bar mr manoj jain food candle light dinner always smiling and helpful superb stay swimming pool recommend this hotel honeymoon trip reception team visited mauritius special thanks private beach sea view water activities breakfast and dinner big thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,433 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Kishor Mistry,
First of all Reception very welcome to us. Afterword all the staff very polite and helpful. We didn't have any trouble. Only one thing I suggest need more type Indian food and little bit more Bollywod music. Because about 70% Indian tourist. Overall very good. I will visit again this resort.I am Resident in U K.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank chh0tubhaim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is very nice place to go for honeymoon trip. All staff of hotel are very polite and always ready to assist us. Location of hotel is very nice. Near to beach and also we enjoyed different different activities at dinner time. It was very nice experience to stay here and we enjoy a lot here..

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank niralim2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was nice stay here, especially they managed a jain meal for us which is rarely happen outside of India. Nice location to stay and hospitality is also great. Each staff member is eager to assist you in any way.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank amitajmera777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Honeymoon has been the best and we are sad for having to leave . The romantic atmosphere in the hotel was very good as well. The food was fantastic and candle light was best. The service was heart warming and room was clean .we will suggest this place for all married couple to visit it ❤️wonderful place ❤️ totally love in with this place❤️

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 948manishap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Great moments spend over there.food was very yummy.specially the burger bar we enjoy a lot.
Room was always clean and good smell.
Service in restaurant was very good.we were served with smile.
Staff very helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Tavellerfati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews