We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would definitely stay here again!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Emeraude Beach Attitude

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Emeraude Beach Attitude
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Belle Mare
Certificate of Excellence
West Sussex
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Would definitely stay here again!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

Date of stay: 05/01/2013 – 18/01/2013.
This was one of the best holidays I have had. I usually stay in 5* hotels and due to budget travelling just after Christmas, we decided to try a cheaper hotel. I was slightly worried at first but this hotel was brilliant. I would definitely go back to Mauritius and stay in this hotel again.
Upon arrival we were given a refreshing drink and taken direct to our room. They would not let us carry our bags with was great.
When we got there our air con wasn’t working, however we reported it to reception and within 30 minutes it had been fixed.
The hotel has 2 nice pools and just across the road is a lovely beach. Snorkelling there is brilliant, however pack sea shoes as there is lots of coral with urchins! Coco who does the beach service is very friendly and eve gave us a guide book to borrow.
The complimentary glass bottom boat ride was also brilliant, worth doing!
The room was nice…. They cleaned it every day and it was spotless. However my only criticism was that they would take the towels in the morning when they cleaned the room but then did not deliver new towels until later on in the afternoon. On one occasion we came back from the beach and had a shower before lunch, only to come out the shower and have no towels at all. Luckily we had bought a towel with us.
Resturant: The restaurant was lovely… Jimmy and the lady who works in the morning was very helpful and polite. The food was good and there was a good selection. The staff kept the buffet topped up 90% of the time so there was always plenty of food available. On a few occasions the food was not to my partners liking (due to the fact he is a fussy eater rather than the quality of the food) so the staff went out of their way to accommodate and would make him an alternative. If there is something you do not like or something you want, all you have to do is ask and the staff are more than happy to accommodate. On one occasion my partner didn’t have much on his plate and the manager asked if everything was ok, to which my partner replied there wasn’t anything he fancied, they then insisted of making him something else which was brilliant. I have been to several 5* hotels that aren’t anywhere near as prepared to help you enjoy your stay as this hotel is.
Package: The all-inclusive PREMIEM package is a must as it includes all your cocktails and wine. We booked all inclusive believing all drinks and food would be included only to get there to find all that was included was soft drinks and draught beer. There was the option of upgrading but as we had already budgeted for the holiday, we weren’t prepared to pay the extra to upgrade. Disappointing. However I believe this was more the travel provider and Kuoni’s error as we should have been told this when we booked.
Spa: We had two couples massages during our stay. Both were very relaxing. Staff were friendly and the welcome and spa were very nice.
Nicholas the entertainment manager is brilliant. He is willing to go out of his way to help you in any way he can. Nicolas frequently came over every few hours to see how we were and if we needed anything.
Entertainment: The entertainment was good. Nicholas has evening entertainment plus things during the day such as quizzes, water polo, a guided walk to the local town, a cycle ride, learning creole etc. We even did yoga on the beach! However my only criticism would be that they should alternate the entertainment so it is repeated every 2 weeks rather than every week. As we stayed for 2 weeks we saw the each of the evenings entertainment twice. On one of their nights there was a local band called Rebelution who were BRILLIANT! I even bought their CD.
Excursions: While you are there I would recommend taking advantage of some of the various excursions. We went rock climbing at Albion lighthouse, walking with Lions, Quad Biking and a rando fun day (a day of zip wiring). All were brilliant but walking with Lions and Quad Biking were both amazing experiences.
The staff were all incredibly friendly and willing to go out of their way to help you. Everyone said hello whenever they saw you and the managers were all very attentive. We saw a ceremony where they cut the top of a champagne bottle using a sabre…. My partner was given the chance to do this which was a great privilege. The manager even went to the extra effort to get him a certificate which was a lovely touch and very appreciated.
I definitely will be going back to this hotel in the future. I have been all over the world and this is the first time I left a destination and will really miss the staff.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Stephanie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H0tels_Management, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear Stephanie,

All the Family Members join me to thank you for your nice review.

Regarding the All Inclusive packages, please note that you can get more information on these two packages directly on our website.

We have taken good note of your remark regarding the entertainment program rotation.

We are delighted to hear that you made the most of your holidays while staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    540
    416
    129
    41
    25
See reviews for
264
664
34
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (176)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2013

Like some other people after reading some negative reviews of this hotel iwas getting slightley worried about what we would find on arrival,but we worried in vane.The general manager Mr Ashok Mooroteea can only be congratulated on the way that this superb small hotel is run.The staff hear are some of the most proffesional and freindly that you will ever meet.Our thanks go to Savi,Samy,Alvin,Kavi,Jimmy Sereeta,and all of the rest of the team.

We had a 1st floor room at the back of the hotel in a quiet corner next to the spa exactly what we had asked for, the room was very nice kept very clean and the aircon was very good,

The restaurant is one of the best if not the best that we have encountered in a 3* hotel the choice is very good and if there is somthing that is not to your taste then the ever attentative restaurant manager Ravi will notice that perhaps you are not eating very much and will get the chef to cook you somthing special.The choice is fantastic.

Sammy and Alvin make a very good bar team and one day Alvin Sammy might pass on to you some of his vast exsperience in the art of cocktail making.

The front desk staff are always attentative and very helpful.

The beach in front of the hotel is fantastic,clean and you will be more than looked after by cocko

If you are looking for a quiet peaceful holiday with fantastic surroundings good food drink and accomodation we can only say book this hotel it has been one of the best 3* hotels that we have ever been to.Many thanks to you all.

Truly a jewel in the Indian ocean

Room Tip: IF you are looking for a realy quiet room ask for a 1st floor room at the back of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank roghack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H0tels_Management, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all Emeraude Beach Attitude Family Members including Savi, Samy, Alvin, Kavi, Jimmy, Sarita and Coco, we would like to thank you for your very positive comment.

We hope to welcome you soon at Emeraude Beach Attitude.

Kind regards

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durban, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

Date of stay 15 - 22.12.12. We travelled with my 2 adult sons and had requested a room with single beds for them. They ended up having a double bed and after asking twice for their room to be changed this did not happen so they made the best of it. Their shower did not work and it took 5 days for it to be repaired, however, again they made the best of it and showered in our room. Apart from this we had a lovely stay, with good clean accommodation and substantial, well presented, "home cooked" meals - the All inclusive package is a must as it includes all your cocktails served by friendly and proficient barmen. All staff, in fact, go out of their way to be friendly and courteous and the position of the hotel opposite a lovely beach is well worth it, although the road can be a little noisy at times. Requesting a room with a balcony and sea view is also worth it. I would definitely recommend this Hotel in this Category and their staff are certainly their best asset. Well done and thank you.

Room Tip: Request a sea facing room with a balcony - otherwise you face the garden wall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank R L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H0tels_Management, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback on Trip Advisor.
We seize this opportunity to apologize once again regarding the misunderstanding on your choice of beds as well as for the shower.
However we are happy to read that you enjoyed your holidays in Mauritius while staying at Emeraude Beach Attitude.

We hope to welcome you again in our hotel.

Kind regards,

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St.Helens
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

My wife and I stayed here between 6th - 13th December as part of our honeymoon, having spent the first week in Dubai.
As our departure date approached we were a bit concerned having read some reviews but we are glad we didn't change hotel.
The hotel itself is located in lovely gardens and is just over the road from a really beautiful beach.
Rooms are decorated nicely, are very clean and the shower was great! The restaurant did repeat some dishes for lunch and dinner each day, but as other guests have mentioned they will make you something if you are not happy with what is on offer.
We had a special honeymooner meal whilst we were there and this was fabulous.
The staff are all brilliant and happy to help (I have never stayed at a hotel where the Manager will help you with your cases to the car and wave you off if he is around at the time!).
Would recommend the catamaran excursion to the waterfall and Illes aux cerfs as it was a great end to our trip.
So overall a really brilliant stay.

Room Tip: Our first floor room was 225, with a great view of the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cc11986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H0tels_Management, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the Family Members, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback on your recent stay.

It is always a pleasure to see that the attention and dedication of our personnel helped make your holiday in Mauritius a memorable one.

We are also happy to read that you enjoyed the catamaran trip as it is a new excursion proposed to our guests.

We would be delighted to seeing you back at Emeraude Beach Attitude,

Warm regards,

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

Date of stay; 16th December - 30th Dec 2012.We had a wonderful two weeks at this lovely hotel.
The first thing was the room, i asked for a balcony with a sea view, we got a ground floor room looking out at a wall, No problem for the staff they moved us to a lovely room with balcony and sea view the next day.Then the problems started, we had booked All inclusive with Kuoni only to find we were on what is called " Emeraude All Inclusive" which is nothing more than full board plus, we had been ok to start with then the Management told us after we moved room that we were not Fully All Inclusive and to take it up with our travel agent.
Please, Please, make sure when you book this hotel that you ask for the AL A Carte All inclusive which my travel agent was not told about by Kuoni.
That is for me to sort out, so back to the Hotel, the staff were lovely, special mention must go to Ravi the restaurant Manager who was very attentive and always made time to speak to us, Sammy the barman with his dry humour he made the best cocktail a star.
Sereeta in the restaurant is just such a nice lady. These people made up for our disappointment in the All Inclusive Saga. The room was spotless we came back to a different "animal" on our bed every night made out of towels. The day after my birthday (he saw my birthday cards) he made a stunning "cake" with a candle out of towels and flowers for me, amazing!! The chefs also made me a wonderful birthday cake and sang Happy Birthday to me, a lovely night. My husband loved the curries he had a different one nearly every day. the food was lovely, i just loved having pancakes and bacon with honey for breakfast.
The beach is really nice and kept clean plenty of beds. All in all a lovely hotel where you can do as little or as much as you want, I would recommend this Hotel to everyone, the only thing to let it down was when my travel agent back home phoned the general manager to upgrade us to Full All Inclusive they never told us, I only found out on the last night when i went on to my emails, it could have been sooo much better if we had been told!!!


Lorna
Dunfermline

Room Tip: We had room 207 looking out to the sea, We saw a wedding on the beach one day from the balcony, Love...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lorna070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Attitude_Mauritius, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Dear Lorna,

On behalf of our Family Members, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay in our hotel.

Your warm and kind words towards our Hotel and personnel (especially Ravi, Samy and Sarita) have been shared with all the ‘Family Members’.

We would like to seize this opportunity to clarify the All Inclusive options. The hotel offers two packages: Emeraude Inclusive package and Otentik All Inclusive. You can get all the information on these two packages directly on our website:
http://emeraudebeach-hotel-mauritius.com/mauritius-hotel-emeraude/packages

As mentionned in your review, we highly recommend that our guests clearly confirm their choice with their respective travel agent prior to departure.

We would be delighted to seeing you back at Emeraude Beach Attitude,

Warm regards,

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newcastle
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2013

Date of stay 28th december - 12th january

As i write this i am still at the hotel as i dont go home till the next day (12th)

I shall start at the beginning, when we first chose to go here i had read the very positive reviews of the hotel and thought yes this is for us so we booked it, then as the date come closer i was getting a little concerned about the downward spiral of the reviews, but why i worried only knows as it is a fantastic place !!!

Smooth check in ( we took the all inclusive plus package) with is a must if you like cocktails and spirits, welcome drink on arrival is a nice touch, they then showed us to our room and delivered our luggage too.. U dont get that at most 4,5 star hotels !!! Room was clean and tidy.

Breakfast was good you had your choice of cereals, fruit, pancakes and a chef who would do anything with eggs for example fried or omelettes with tasty fillings. Dinner was a choice of pizzas, pastas chips salads and i must stress if anything doesnt take your fancy they will make you anything u like and smile doing it too !!! Dinner was a variety of different things every night from asian to indian to italian and a lot of choice too !!! And again anything doesnt take your fancy they will make you something that will.

The beach is nice will plentiful deck chairs to lounge about on and the pool area too, had no problems getting any regardless of what time of day it was and as this is there busiest time i cant see what other reviewers go on about !!

The staff - i have had passing conversations with ashook (think thats how you spell it) very pleasant approachable man, who commented on how pink i was from the sun, but the four members who stand out for me are kavi from the restaurant very nice polite young man who will tend to your every need, alvin barman very nice and polite young man who is incredibly friendly and chatty, coco from the beach funny little guy he is always smiling !!!

And then theres nicolas entertainment guy, what can i say about nicolas MAGNIFIQUE !!! Truly lovely and funny guy who will go out of his way to help you anyway he can, i could sit and talk to him for hours his english is excellent !! A truly fantastic credit to this hotel !!

Now the bad bits
The main pool is looking tired and in need of emptying and re-tiled, the beach could do with being raked every couple of days to remove sea weed which has washed up on shore, our aircon broke while we were here and was like a water fall which was a little annoying and took two days to fix (minor little bad bits you must agree which can be easily sorted) and then theres check out day which for us is tomorrow, having too check out by 12 and bearing in mind we dont get picked up till 7 and not being allowed to keep our room on even though there is a luggage room and shower room for you too use the fact the all inclusive ends at 12 is annoying and seriously needs to be looked at as people i have spoke to here have said it leaves a little bit of a bitter pill in there mouth of what has been a fantastic holiday but again can be easily sorted !!! So all i would class this as an upper 3 star so i would have no complaints recommending this hotel to other but ashook please look at this check out day situation !!!

And one last point i have stayed at 4 star hotels all round the caribbean that dont even come close to this 3 star hotel !!!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank simondo1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Attitude_Mauritius, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

All the Family Members of Emeraude Beach Attitude join me to thank you for your nice review.

We have very positively taken note of all your relevant comments and warm words towards our hotel and staff.

We are delighted to hear that you made the most of your holidays while staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm regards,

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2013

We arrived for our honeymoon Friday 4th January 2013, in fact we leave tomorrow! I love it here, it is small, quaint, clean and friendly. Beautiful beach and the staff cannot do enough for you. If there is something that you fancy to eat and can't see, then just ask. Samy the bar tender is a star and soo welcoming, along with Sareta ans Coco! Really recommend this place and would defiantly come back again as it is a total dream holiday!

Room Tip: First floor is best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ishalittle01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Attitude_Mauritius, Ashok Mooroteea at Emeraude Beach Attitude, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for recommending Emeraude Beach Attitude to other travelers. We are happy to read that you have kept a good souvenir of your stay with us.

Your kind words have been passed on to Samy, Sarita, Coco and all the Family Members.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at Emeraude Beach Attitude,

Kind regards,

Ashok Mooroteea
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belle Mare
3.6 mi away
Friday Attitude
Friday Attitude
#1 of 8 in Trou d'eau Douce
4.5 of 5 bubbles 682 reviews
3.8 mi away
Tropical Attitude
Tropical Attitude
#2 of 8 in Trou d'eau Douce
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,472 reviews
17.7 mi away
Coin de Mire Attitude
Coin de Mire Attitude
#1 of 2 in Bain Boeuf
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.1 mi away
Zilwa Attitude
Zilwa Attitude
#1 of 3 in Calodyne
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,239 reviews
17.9 mi away
Merville Beach Hotel
Merville Beach Hotel
#4 of 29 in Grand Baie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,223 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Palmeraie Hotel
La Palmeraie Hotel
#5 of 12 in Belle Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emeraude Beach Attitude? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emeraude Beach Attitude

Property: Emeraude Beach Attitude
Address: Royal Road, Belle Mare, Mauritius (Formerly Emeraude Beach Hotel)
Location: Mauritius > Flacq District > Belle Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Belle Mare
#6 Family Hotel in Belle Mare
#8 Spa Hotel in Belle Mare
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belle Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Emeraude Beach Attitude 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Emeraude Beach Attitude faces one of the island's most beautiful beaches, Belle Mare beach, with its kilometres of white sand, turquoise and emerald lagoon running along the east coast. Holidays are spent swimming and diving in a turquoise sea, without forgetting the magic of the glass bottom boat trips. To that genuinely Mauritian seaside holiday experience, the two bonuses offered are the beach attendance with Coco and his typically Mauritian beach cart, and the serenity of the Spa Attitude.Wood, stone and thatch are widely used in decoration and architecture. Built in the middle of a lush green garden, the four room bungalows totaling 61 rooms are decorated with refined taste and creativity. Of small capacity, friendly and charming, this 3 star hotel, together with its family members with their typical Mauritian expertise, reminds one of the old days' gentle way of life. Its innovative package "Emeraude Plus" is ideal to enjoy unrestrainedly, as a couple or a family, a seaside holiday in such an exclusive spot. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Emeraude Beach Attitude reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Emeraude Beach Attitude Hotel Belle Mare
Emeraude Hotel Belle Mare
Emeraude Beach Attitude Mauritius/Belle Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing