We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honeymoon”
Review of LUX* Belle Mare

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
LUX* Belle Mare
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Belle Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 1, 2014

I was there for a week in the Resort on my honeymoon.
Pros: I loved the resort. they have an amazingly friendly staff, big swimming pool, great restaurants and bars and nice private beach. Things you must do at the resort is to dine at the Asian restaurant. The sushi was amazing there. If you need adventure the water sports in the hotel will definitely interest you. The private beach is very clean and very friendly staff serving all your needs there. Loved the honeymoon special treats we got. like the fruit basket, and the cava.

Cons: The air con in my room wasnt working and most of the nights we were sweating due to it. We complained but no luck. The hotel was packed with almost 100% occupancy and hence not possible to change rooms even. The wifi in the room was pathetic and needs to be changed, even though we complained a lot. People taking honeymoon packages careful: The complimentary special dinner that your travel agents promise you is not fully complimentary. There is a supplementary charge of around MUR 1000 - 2400 per person (depending on where you want to have the dinner).

Room Tip: We took a pool Junior Suite. I think those suites have the best views in the hotel with the view of...
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank uditberlia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish M, General Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Dear uditberlia, Greetings from LUX* Belle Mare! Thank you for your detailed review for us on this forum and for listing the several positives felt by you during your stay with us. Indeed the resort's food and beverage facilities cater to all requirements and we truly believe we offer quality and variety focused culinary offerings to our guests. I have noticed with concern the areas for improvement mentioned by you. It is truly unfortunate that you had some issues with your room and we couldn't resolve the same to your satisfaction though tried to by the team. I would like to assure you that the points mentioned by you have been rectified since completely. There is a Honeymoon dinner with a special menu included in the Honeymoon package for our guests who book their stay on this particular package without any extra charges; however we do levy a charge towards service and set up for special privatized locations like on the beach or one of the private locations for these dinners. You have mentioned the team at the resort to be outstanding and I thank you for mentioning this. I truly believe the team at the resort goes out of their way to ensure all our guests feel pampered and relaxed. I do hope that you would stay with us once again;

Warm island regards,
Ashish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,310)
There are newer reviews for LUX* Belle Mare
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,163 - 2,169 of 5,310 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2014

Just returned from another visit to LUX* (our 6th.)
Yet again another wonderful stay (9 nights) and we were extremely well looked after by our old friends.
We were on a half board basis and did as we always do: have a good breakfast which sees us through till dinner. (Well maybe just an inc ceram in between!)
We paid extra (just under £20 a night) for a refurbished room, and it was well worth the additional expense. Our room overlooked the garden and petaques (boules) pitch. No problems with noise apart fron one night we were aware of quite a bit of noise from oinema on the beach,
As always we were very well looked after by Ashish Modak the GM and his team. Mr Modak is a very visible presence around the resort, which is great to see.
Particular thanks go to Sheila (guest relations), Vijayeh (in the bar), our old friend Dave and Ravin (both in The Kitchen.) Ravin's powers of observation were incredible, spotting an error (which sometimes we hadn't even noticed!) from 100 paces, e.g. no napkins and on one ocassion a piece of bent cutlery!
As said in my previous reviews, the novelty of nightly buffets (in any hotel), can wear off. We took full advantage of the chance to eat in all 3 of the other restaurants.
The model for Senses restaurant has changed since our last visit a year ago. Eating there is no longer included free on a half board basis, but a 30% discount is given. Our meal there was enjoyable, but we both feel that it has never surpassed (in any of its subsequent incarnations.) the standards of Indouchine.
We eat twice at East, one night being a seafood tasting menu (Wednesdays, 1400 M Rps PP.).
However, the highlight dining wise was Beach Rouge, (again another restaurant that has had a revamp since our last visit.) It's a really relaxing environment, chanelling a cool Ibiza vibe, complete with DJ!
Our first visit to Beach Rouge was (unexpectedley to us) a special seafood evening (Mondays 900 M Rps PP). We nearly left as we hadn't realised there were additional costs, but are very glad we stayed! This was the best meal we had in our stay, and the cooking was at the level Indouchine had had. Our 2 other visits there (regular menu) were also great meals.
The lighting in Beach Rouge and East is rather subdued, and I had difficulty reading the menu due to this. (The torch app on a phone proved useful. which fellow diners also resorted to!) Perhaps a tiny light clipped to the menu would be useful! (I've seen this in other restaurants before.)
A new development was a mini iPad in our room. This contains information on the hotel, online newspapers and the facility to book restaurants and (?) the spa.
However don't do what we did, and book 3 different restaurants at once, because when you get replies confirming your reservation, it doesn't say which restaurant it's from! Also do check out first if there is a special menu on the night you want to go, as this will incur extra costs, and the regular menu won't be available. (It will say so on the restaurant's page on the iPad.)
One thing that's difficult to know, is if you get a 'sorry we're booked' reply, is that for your requested time or all evening? Perhaps a grid system, showing you availability and times free would be better? (The iPads are a very recent introduction I believe, so could all be work in progress.)
It's also worth enquiring at the restaurant if there are tables free, as we got a 'sorry we're full' reply via the iPad booking, but when we asked at the venue, they had a table for the time we requested via the iPad! (It's possible there is only a certain percentage available 'online'.)
The other thing I'd find great via the iPad is to view your tab for expenses throughout your stay.
Our room was always kept spotlessly clean and attended to twice a day. We returned to our room one night to discover 4 members of staff in the closet. MrPicky had accidentslly left the safe open and the staff were investigating this. (Needless to say all the items in the safe were still there, but this concern was impressive.)
On our final morning we were invited to have breakfast on the beach. As it was rather windy, we were relocated to the gazebo and the breakfast was the loveliest of experiences, with a waiter in attendance all the time.
We took advantage of an offer sent via e mail prior to our arrival, and enjoyed a massage each, with 30% discount. My only other trip to the spa was for some mehendi (henna tattooo) just before our departure. This was not good value at 1900 rupees (approx £35) for 2 small tattoos, which took 15 minutes. (I always have one done and don't remember them being quite so expensive on previous occassions.)
We have done many of the available trips, but booked one via Mauritours which was a disaster. For some reason we were booked on a different trip to the one we'd requested, and ultimately we spent over 3 hours being driven around the island on a wasted journey. I would suggest that if you book a tour, confirm the destination immediately your driver / transport arrives.
We walked into Belle Mare, where many shops have closed down. And as we always do, went to the market in Flacq on the Sunday. The market has recently been refurbished and is much improved.
Please see previous reviews for other general comments on the hotel.
Still a reasonable amount of children around, but mealtimes with them seemed much less chaotic. (I think due to fact there were mostly French guests & their kids are very used to eating out.)
All in all, we still love visiting and hope to return again.
Many thanks to everyone at team Lux for making our stay so special.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
5  Thank Mrs Picky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish M, General Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Dear Mrs. Picky, Greetings from LUX* Belle Mare - your home here in Mauritius! Thank you so much for your beautifully worded review. It is always so encouraging to get repeat guests like yourselves who impose faith in us year after year and then to read such wonderful reviews. You have highlighted the various features which make our resort special and I thank you for mentioning all these various aspects of the resort. I am glad you enjoyed the Breakfast in water experience. I have taken note of the couple of points mentioned by you towards improvement of services and we are working on these. We genuinely believe our resort combines the best of all the essential elements to make a beach holiday special and your comment reinforces our belief.

We hope to see you back soon;

Sincerely,

Ashish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

It was one of the best experiences I've ever had in Mauritius and over the world! The staff was amazing and nothing was too much effort. The resort itself was luxurious and beautiful. Best place in Mauritius

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sune M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish M, General Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Greetings from LUX* Belle Mare! The entire team at the resort joins me in thanking you for this wonderful review for us. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay and thank you so much for appreciating the efforts of the service team to meet our guests' expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back for a yet another wonderful holiday soon;

Warm island regards,
Ashish Modak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Where should we start. The Lux Belle Mare is everything you'd expect from a 5* hotel and more, so much more. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were treated like the most important people on the resort. The staff at Lux are the most genuine, warm, attentive people we've ever met, from Deepak in The Kitchen to Vijay in The Bar and everyone in between.
Like most, we don't stay in 5* hotels on a regular basis, but as it was our honeymoon, this was an exception and the Lux did not disappoint.
When we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff and given a cool towel, a piece of fresh pineapple and a shot of juice which after a long hot journey just hit the mark.
We were shown to our gorgeous Lux Junior suite (Kelly Hoppen style) and settled in. The rooms are clean, spacious, trendy and ours over looked the sea.
We did have a slight complaint - the air con wasn't working properly and in temperatures over 35 and hummidity at 85%, we needed working air-con, but we needn't have worried as we spoke with Raj, head of Housekeeping, and within 24 hours we were ensconssed in the most AMAZING Lagoon suite. Not only was the air con working exceptionally well, but the upgrade was just such an amazing surprise and totally took our breath away. It is possibly the nicest room (suite) I have ever stayed in. We can't thank the housekeeping staff enough for upgrading us... it just added to the special service that we were already receiving.
In addition to the great rooms / service / hotel... the food was fabulous... we were fortunate enough to eat in all the restaurants and I would DEFINITELY recommend upgrading to all inclusive as the food is spectacular. The Kitchen, where our daily breakfast buffet was served was superb with everything from full english to fresh fruit, meats, cheese and waffles with chocolate spread :o)
The Beach rouge food was delicious - pizza's or a great burger.
The ice cream parlour, every afternoon is a refreshingly delicious treat
East serves up some amazing asian food and finally, Senses really is a place to get your senses going in a great environment.
We loved stumbling across the secret Bar and wandering around the gardens, after a lazy day lying by the beach.
There is nothing bad we can say about this place - we would recommend it to everyone we know and will hopefully be going back there again, and again and again.
A perfect place, in a perfect location with perfect staff and service.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alsmals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish M, General Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Dear Alsmals, Greetings from LUX* Belle Mare! Thank you so much for your beautifully worded and detailed review for us. You have highlighted the various features which make our resort special and I thank you for mentioning all these various aspects of the resort. We genuinely believe our resort combines the best of all the essential elements to make a beach holiday special. You have listed names of some of our team members who made your stay extra special by their passion and dedication and I thank you for mentioning these STARS of ours. I have personally complimented them post this review. We hope to see you back soon for a yet another wonderful holiday with us;

Sincerely,
Ashish Modak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

My husband and I have just returned from this beautiful place. I cannot fault the hotel in any shape or form. We were fortunate enough to be kinkly hosted by Olivetti Group on a bussiness trip. There were 40 of us in all and the hotel coped with our capacity on all levels.

We have stayed in many five star hotels around the world but feel the Lux comes out on top.

The service is simply impeccable, being so welcoming and sincere, all members of staff go that extra mile to make things right for you. Nothing is too much trouble for any memeber of staff.

We only ate in the buffet restaurant for breakfast so cannot comment on the evening meals there but the breakfast were very good, a wide selection of food to suite your tastes from whatever part of the world you are from.

For three evenings we ate in the senses restaurant (this is a must please go) the staff remember your name and even remembered our apperitif which we ordered the night before (very persoanl touch and was noticed). Thank you!! The food is superb and you have to go to appreciate my comment.

We had a beach barbeque on one of the nights, the hotel staff spent all day going back and forth on to the beach setting up our wonderful location. The work that went on behind the scenes with for the attention to detail was certainly noticed by myself. Well done to you all!

The beach is lovely, there are plenty of sun beds to choose from without feeling closed in and too close to anyone. I went horse riding on the beach, which was the highlight for me...the horses are in really good condition and are well looked after.

Our room was a garden view (first floor), very spacious and comfortable. The cleaning of the room couldn't be faulted. Well done to our housekeeper for room 2027!

We have never staying at an all inclusive resort before as its never really appealled to either of us. How wrong have we been, the hotel maintains a five star experience and incorporates the both to a very high standard.

In a nutshell, I can't wait to go back, so go on book your holiday and stay at THE LUX BELLE YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPPOINTED.

Happy holidays xxx

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stevleyos5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish M, General Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Dear Stevleyos5; Greetings from LUX* Belle Mare! We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us and experienced a perfect holiday with us. I thank you for the detailed and wonderfully written review of yours. You have mentioned all the various aspects of the resort from the spacious and comfortable rooms, the huge pool, the beautiful landscaping of the gardens in the resort, variety and quality of food and beverage experiences and the various special touches on offer like the Café LUX*. A big Thank you for also mentioning the efforts of the team members in making a mark on your experiences at the resort. All of our team members continually strive to provide top notch and genuine service to all our guests and your review is a great reinforcement of our belief that we are moving in the right direction. The resort lays a lot of importance on creating special moments for all of our guests by offering a wide choice of unique experiences and I am glad we stood up to your expectations. We hope to see you back soon;

Warm island regards,
Ashish Modak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

We are a family of four and had stayed in the Classic Junior Suite room with our two teenaged children.I must say that Lux Belle Mare totally lived upto our expectations and even exceeded in some areas like room-quality, beach-quality and food! Firstly, we were bowled over by how spacious it was and how even the pull-out sofa could comfortably sleep two people. Plus the fixtures/decorations and amenities in the bathrooms, the mirrors, shelves, cupboards and walk-in closet were so well thought-of and designed, that we really appreciated these superb touches of aesthetics and usability.Few excellent features in the room were: the water temperatures in the bathtub/showers were perfect and cosily warm; the Air Con was super silent and maintained at just the right temperature, an iPad in every room, which was a blessing for the kids! The room is completely sound-proof and though there is no sea view from the sit-out area (it faces the garden and gazebo), we didn't mind because there are cozy sunbeds and huge cushions strewn in the garden area, where one can snooze and relax.
Now about the food: We went on a half-board package, which was perfect for us as we used to take day-trips every single day, so our lunches were always done at other local restaurants.Most dinners we used to have at the Kitchen and I must say, the variety is staggering! Especially, the salads and the deserts would surely satisfy every palate! The staff greeted us warmly several times during the Kitchen buffets and went out of their way to check on how we were liking the food and if they could get us anything special. Special mention are for Sunil, Vik, Ravin, who were so friendly towards us and looked after our every comfort. We also dined at Senses, where all the Mauritian/Indian preparations were out-of-the-ordinary and truly delicious! The chef at Senses sent us a complimentary Biryani dish, which was OUTSTANDING! Breakfast buffet at Kitchen also had numerous items and these kept changing everyday; none of us got bored eating here. The icing on the cake was on our last evening when Chef Vik asked us if we wished for anything special in the buffet and the moment we mentioned that Sushi was something we never found at the buffet; lo and behold, Vik got us a sushi platter in 5 mins! And he also remembered my desire to try a Mauritian dish and so in 10 mins he got us a Mauritian Chicken curry! This kind of customer friendliness and service was really unexpected and appreciated!
Pool and beach amenities were outstanding! Especially the idea of having the bean bags/cushions kept on the beach and gardens plus enough number of lounge-chairs were a superb idea. One more excellent idea was screening movies on the beach: What an awesome experience to just sink on the huge cushions under the magical stars and watch a movie, accompanied by the sounds of the sea-waves and the aroma of popcorn!
Other great facilities at the resort: Unlimited free phone calls from the public phone, providing towels instantly when one wants to take a daytrip to another beach, the library (good collection of books!), the beachboys who sell items on the beach but are very discreet and don't harass you at all, the Icecream counter and serving icecreams as a part of the dinner buffet too; so that one can taste their speciality icecreams ICI, without paying anything extra, the LUX Café with Fabrice at the counter, who made superb coffees for us and always chatted with us in a cheerful and friendly manner.....the list goes on and on.
Just one small suggestion for the hotel management: They only provide few bottles in the room everyday but no free water during dinner buffets. So we had to buy water in bulk from outside. Since the Kitchen Buffet is part of HalfBoard/AI plan,they should provide free water during dinner and if cost is an issue, then they should cut down on few deserts and instead offer us a bottle of water -and I'm sure, nobody will even mind!
All in all, this is a FANTASTIC resort; which truly lives up to its name as a family-friendly resort!

Room Tip: Junior Classic room next to the gazebo are the quietest; though one doesn't get any sea-view. Ho...
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank modeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish M, General Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Dear modeb, Greetings from LUX* Belle Mare! We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us and experienced a delightful holiday with us. I thank you for the detailed and wonderfully written review of yours. You have mentioned all the various aspects of the resort from the spacious and comfortable rooms, the beautiful landscaping, variety and quality of food and beverage experiences and the various service experiences you had with the team here. The resort lays a lot of importance on creating special moments for all of our guests and I am glad we stood up to your expectations. We hope to see you back soon;

Warm island regards,
Ashish Modak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

On a first visit to Mauritius with a total of 41 international business owners and their guests from UK, Ireland, Denmark, Sweden, and Norway at a European Dealer conference with Olivetti
who chose the LUX Belle Mare as the venue, and what a good choice it turned out to be. With various events, and a full and complex Itinerary throughout the week and located over the entire island and taking into account all the interests, preferences, needs and dietary requirements, and utilising every department and facility the Hotel had to offer, including the full array of staff proved to be up to the mark. Experienced regular business travellers know on the first day in a resort such as Lux Belle Mare what to look for and how to rate and compare against their own previously visited resorts and vacations and from the initial look round of the resort, its location and setting ,then the welcome, booking in procedures and general introduction it was clear LUX Belle Mare had both the infrastructure and staff in place to provide a potentially exciting stay.
Part of the joy of travel is the diversity of fellow guests and staff, be them experienced or young.
Good travellers also know what any reasonable expectations should be and importantly what
should not adversely affect your overall opinion(s) when reviewing a resort such as Lux Belle Mare which has a huge and diverse range of food and facilities to offer and obviously not everything can work out if expectations themselves do not take into account limitations.
We found our first floor pool suite, of which the attached photo was taken from the balcony,
large, comfortable and fully equipped for purpose exceeded expectations. The whole resort and its location was excellent and there were plenty of public areas for communal or private activities, on and off the beach. The variety of Restaurants in which we tried them all , satisfied all the diverse choices of our group admirably and the very comprehensive range of drinks, and South African wines in the gantry as part of the all inclusive package exceeded expectations. The addition of many French wines provided an even grater choice when required .Our Gala Dinner and private tented on the Beach Barbeque was overseen by the most excellent Executive Chef Vincent and his enthusiastic and hard working Galley team which was appreciated by everyone.
with the rack of lamb particularly delicious. Jennifer Clarrise personally co-ordinated with Head of Olivetti Marketing , Alison Locke a variety of trips and events including golf, sailing, drive of the island, special dinners and throughout provided an exceptional week for all the lucky guests attending. In any week in any resort small personal issues are often brought to the fore of a review, but we had none whatsoever that even merits a mention. A most excellent resort where your expectations will be exceeded. We will be back...

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monro55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish M, General Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Dear Monro55, Greetings from LUX* Belle Mare! Thank you so much for your beautifully worded and detailed review for us. I am so grateful to you for the title you have chosen for the comment and have been delighted to read and share this review with the entire team here. You have highlighted the various features which make our resort special and I thank you for mentioning all these various aspects of the resort. We genuinely believe our resort combines the best of all the essential elements to make a beach holiday special. You have listed names of some of our team members who made your stay extra special by their passion and dedication and I thank you for mentioning these STARS of ours. I have personally complimented them post this review. We hope to see you back soon for a yet another wonderful holiday with us;

Sincerely,
Ashish Modak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belle Mare
35.4 mi away
LUX Le Morne
LUX Le Morne
#1 of 11 in Le Morne
4,783 reviews
4.2 mi away
Constance Prince Maurice
Constance Prince Maurice
#1 of 2 in Pointe de Flacq
1,306 reviews
19.3 mi away
The Oberoi, Mauritius
The Oberoi, Mauritius
#1 of 8 in Pointe Aux Piments
1,476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita
0.2 mi away
The Residence Mauritius
The Residence Mauritius
#3 of 13 in Belle Mare
1,621 reviews
2.5 mi away
Constance Belle Mare Plage
Constance Belle Mare Plage
#2 of 13 in Belle Mare
3,548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LUX* Belle Mare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LUX* Belle Mare

Address: Coastal Road, Belle Mare, Mauritius 742CU001
Location: Mauritius > Flacq District > Belle Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Romantic Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Family Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Spa Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Business Hotel in Belle Mare
Price Range: $346 - $1,227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — LUX* Belle Mare 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TravelUp, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your LUX* Belle Mare reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lux Belle Mare Hotel Belle Mare
Beau Rivage Resort
Beau Rivage Mauritius
Beau Rivage Belle Mare
Mauritius Beau Rivage
Beau Rivage Hotel Mauritius
LUX* Belle Mare Mauritius

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing