We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$409
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/27/21
Expedia.com
$261
View deal
Destinia.com
$205
View deal
Hotels.com$234
eDreams$409
ZenHotels.com$484
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,340)
Filter reviews
2,340 results
Traveler rating
1,260
667
210
99
104
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,260
667
210
99
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks casino night heated pool entertainment team big thanks superior room main restaurant f b buffet restaurant all inclusive package front office see you soon the east coast birthday cake main pool a la carte restaurants hour flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
641 - 646 of 2,340 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2019

My wife and i stay at maritime crystal for a week end on 13 of April 2019 The reception is a bit rush at that time But the main WOW is our room with a beautiful decor with towel and flower witch impress my wife. Most astonished thing is a guy name AJAY called us by our name.huge thank to that guy. Big thank to the room maid NINA

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Krish D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

We stay at maritime crystal beach on the 18 of July 2019 the beach super with beautiful garden most exciting is the flower decor in our room made by amit the room very professional great Thank. To Ajay dalayya

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Krish D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

beautiful landscape, location is very good
nice gardens, trees and plants are well-groomed
OK buildings, not new, not old, not luxurios, but OK
good beach, very nice beach but with more winds than the rest of the island
good food, not fusion, not fine dinning ( not even in the a la carte ) but tasty food ( especially local desserts ) with good variety
nice staff, be nice with them ($€) and they will be nice with you.

A proper 4 star hotel with just a few downsides but nothing important or worthy of mention.

Good value price ratio.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank teodorescua15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Our vacation at maritime crystal beach was memorable we really enjoyed our stay. Nice towel decoration made by our room attendant & our belongings always well arranged at bellevue food was great see you soon

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Travel51156475595
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

I want to thanks all maritim crystals beach hotel staff for making my honeymoon memorable. From welcoming to check out everything was perfect despite the rainy weather. The checked in went very smooth and quick. The room was very clean and a very beautiful and romantic deco was awaiting for us, thanks to the room cleaner Sandya who welcome us upon arrival. A lot of varities in terms of food . Like I said despite the rainy weather, the entertainment was there to entertain you. I'm sorry I don't remember everyone names but thanks to everyone. I will surely come back, probably with our first child as there are a lot of interesting activities and facilities for children.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Livelifefu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews