We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Nice place to stay and good value for money” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Belle Mare
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay and good value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2012

Stayed here recently with my wife and young baby. Overall we had a lovely time. There are many positives aspects of the hotel, but a few small niggles. With a few small adjustments they could have a truly outstanding offering.
On the positive side, the property is lovely. Very spacious with an un-crowded feel. The rooms are lovely. Very modern, with good space, nice terraces, great showers, a good coffee machine and the most storage space I have ever seen in a hotel room. We booked a sea view / beach front room, which had a lovely view, and which truly was only a few steps from the beach.
It feels a very spacious property. I understand that it was around 85% occupied when we were there but it never felt crowded. On the contrary it always seemed easy to get beds next to the main pool. This pool was huge and ideal for small children. There is also a separate adults only pool, and of course a huge beach, which again never felt crowded.
The piazza around which most of the restaurants are situated is a great idea. It creates a nice atmosphere in the evenings and gives children somewhere to run around and burn off steam whilst parents can still keep an eye on them, and without getting in the way of other diners (there are also plenty of tables in quiet corners of the restaurants if you prefer). There is decent enough entertainment each evening which we thought enhanced the atmosphere. The lay out of the restaurants and bars was also very nice.
There is a great gym, tennis facility, games area and lap pool in a quiet area of the property. The spa was excellent. Also included is free golf (you just have to pay for a buggy) at Le Touessrok, the hotels sister property, about 20 minutes away. This is a fabulous facility and well worth playing if you are a golfer.
On the food front, we had booked the All Inclusive option and found that there was just about enough choice. The food was good without being excellent. There was also more than enough choice drinks wise (a large choice of cocktails and the wine included was perfectly acceptable).
On the downside, as we stayed in the room on a few evenings (because of the baby), and found that the room service menu was limited (surprising given their choice of restaurants). However to their credit, Sapori restaurant allowed us to go in and choose from their menu, and then have the food sent to our room.
Some have mentioned that it is windy, and it can be. However we found this to be a benefit. Firstly it helps keep you cool, but secondly it keeps mosquitos etc at bay (there were one or two on the calmer evenings)
The only other downside, was the slightly patchy nature of the service. There were pockets of excellent service, where they really surpassed expectations, and in general it was decent, but on several occasions was not anywhere near 5 star standard. Check in seemed a little disorganised, once we received our welcome drink, and it took a while to get the baby cot in the room, despite having requested this ahead of time. This was a little frustrating given that we arrived at his bedtime, after a long day of travelling. The service at Shores bar was especially poor, and we repeatedly had to re-order / chase drinks up. It was also frustrating in the buffet breakfast that there were staff insistent on carrying your plate back to your table (even if it was only 5 yards away), but it could take 20 minutes to get a coffee. It felt as though many staff were inexperienced and were still learning their trade. If they can just bring a consistently good feel to the service standards, it could be an outstanding resort hotel.
On balance we thought it was excellent value. It is not a Four Seasons in terms of service, but then neither is the price.
Overall we felt it was exceptional value, and ideal for either couples or families.

Room Tip: Beach front / sea view room very nice, but from what we saw all rooms had easy access to the beach a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Yoda19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, December 6, 2012
The Management would like to express our gratitude for your valuable feedback relative to your recent stay at Long Beach which have been much appreciated. Thank you for having chosen this venue for your holidays and we read with pleasure that in all aspects your stay was an enjoyable one.

Your comments pertaining to the request of baby cot has been well noted and wish to reassure you that we have already reviewed this issue for remedial corrective action. Similarly, our standard of service at the restaurant has also been reviewed for prompt action. We admit that few of our members are new recruits but would like to confirm that constant training is being conducted to improve our level of services.

Thank you once again for your comments which has been taken positively and will definitely help us to offer a legendary service to all our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,047 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,346
    470
    141
    61
    29
See reviews for
698
996
30
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (381)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2012

We are a young couple who were looking for a last minute holiday, we booked long beach and got a decent deal because we went just before the winter season in Mauritius. You risk unpredictable weather this time of year but it was great during our stay. The hotel is on the windy side of the island but I like this, however if you want complete calm stay on the west side of the island!
We've been lucky to stay in a lot of incredible hotels over the years and in my opinion long beach is right up there. It's modern, clean, beautifully designed from the reception to the gym, the staff are fantastic, food varied and delicious, and our room was amazing! We had a beach front deluxe.
I liked so many things about this place it's difficult to list everything but I'll try and include here the main things I look for when scouring the reviews on TA.
-Rooms clean, spacious, and all in separate blocks of four to six rooms so not main hotel block. This minimises the risk of noise from surrounding rooms. Everything you could possibly need in there; hairdryer, bath robe, wifi, even one of those mosquito things you plug in. Although I was annoyed you had to pay for tea and coffee and for the ladies there was no conditioner so bring some with you!
- Food brilliant in all of the restaurants. Our fave was actually just the buffet. And we've eaten a lot of great Japanese in London and actually I wouldn't pay the extra supplement for the Japanese place if I went back. This was our least favourite meal of the trip.
- Facilities were fabulous. We used the spa which was so luxurious and the treatments fantastic. The tennis, gym, steam room, and lap pool were all great. We also did water skiing and the staff were really good fun and helpful who took us to do this. We don't have kids and usually avoid places unless they are adult only but although there were quite a few children in the hotel during our stay there is a kids club and so much to do we genuinely didn't really notice them! Just went a bit later to dinner also and seemed to miss them.

It wasn't full to capacity during our stay so I can't say if this is the case in high season but there were always plenty of sunbeds and staff available to help out. We always booked for dinner (except the buffet) but table availability never seemed to be a problem.

I would highly recommend long beach. We had a brilliant time, would go back, and have told our friends about it.
The only negative for some I think would be the wind.

Room Tip: Beach front can be a bit windy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LucyHC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, December 6, 2012
Your positive feedback are certainly gratifying for which we would like to sincerely thank you. We are delighted to read that you have been satisfied with the overall services provided by Long Beach and that you had an enjopyable stay among us.

Thank you once again for having chosen this venue and for referring our hotel to your friends.

We hope to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to our shores.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2012

Not done a package/all inclusive holiday for about 10 years but thought would give it a go as just wanted some sun and not bothered about much else. I agree that it is a package holiday type place but for the money on an all inclusive deal it is incredible value for money. If you come here having written the cheque and see how much it's for you would be a little silly to think its going to be like four seasons or claridges.

Staff were all fantastic and far exceeded my pre arrival expectations. Rooms are brilliant (again for the money) they are like a top end crowne plaza or w hotel style,axor taps etc

Mountain biking trip was really good,lots of activities to do tennis courts etc

My only criticism is the lack of pay per view in rooms, would be nice to have movies available.

In conclusion if you like a big resort place and all inclusive type of holidays you will struggle to find anywhere as good as this. If you don't I would stay elsewhere.

Thank you once again to the lovely people that work at long beach.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cab37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, December 6, 2012
Your comments have been well appreciated and we are pleased to read that the overall aspect of the hotel has been to your expectation for which we wish to express our heartfelt thanks for having chosen Long Beach for your holidays.
Looking forward to welcoming you back to our shores next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paarl, South Africa
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

We traveled in a large group (thirteen) with ages ranging from two to sixty plus. We arrived late and the trip from the airport to the hotel took more than an hour. Luckily the staff greeted us with a smile and immediately offered us dinner, which was great! We had a problem with our room and it was dealt with proffesionally and we even received an upgrade and had a room on the beach! I loved the design of the room, bathroom and lovely extras! We had a superb coffee machine and as we chose an all inclusive package (highly recommended) we had lots of bits in the bar fridge to choose from. The kids could choose from many activities and had interesting excursions on the sea. We mostly relaxed by the huge pool and by the sea, had a fantastic spa experience and enjoyed the superb food. Should you wish to venture outside the resort, you will find a small cafe and some restaurants very close by (within walking distance). This hotel is a stylish version of a Club Med, with healthier choices in food, superb choice of music, well designed rooms and a fantastic, relaxing atmosphere. The underground tour that they offer to guests is a must and will give you a different perspective of the running of such a huge operation. Well done to the GM and his team of Long Beach Hotel!

Room Tip: Rooms on the beach is absolutely lovely!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank The-Fraters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, resident manager at Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, November 29, 2012
On behalf of the Management and the Long Beach team, please accept our gratitude for having chosen this destination for your holidays. We are grateful to read from your valuable feedback that you had a fantastic and relaxing stay with us. We take note also about the room problem you experienced since your arrival for which we apologise sincerely.
Thank you once again for your praises and we hope to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our shores in the not-too-distant future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2012

No wonder this hotel is in the Sunday Times '100 Best Hotels in the World' - it was just stunning. We went for a beach front superior room and the all-inclusive package - and it really is all inclusive too - there is plenty of included dishes and drinks to choose from (we had the menus emailed over beforehand, so we knew). Ok, is not cheap - but the food was first class. The beach area is safe and clean and the rooms are spacious and spotlessly maintained. The whole design is modern, interesting and highly photogenic. We went in November 2012 and there was plenty of room for everyone - you never have to fight for sunbed space here. Staff-to-guest ratio is high. Most guests seemed to have been French, with some Brits, Germans and Japanese. Plenty of activities too - you really can't fault this place.

A couple of minor grouses. Why the hell does the shower and toilet have to be glass cubicles in a bathroom that was open to the rest of the room. I share intimacies with my wife, but that doesn't extend to taking a dump.

In my view, the restaurant staff are way over-attentive. I am 55 years old - I can pour my own wine, put my own napkin on my knee and even carry my own plate back from the buffet. There may, God forbid, come a time in my life when I become so infirm that I can't do any of these things, but until then I'll do it myself. Ok, I know they are only trying to be kind but it gets tiresome in the end.

Lastly, if you are on an all inclusive package - please be aware that your 'all-inclusivity' comes to an end at 12 midday - even if you don't fly till much later on that day. We made the mistake of having lunch at 12:30 and got stung for near £50 worth. Just imagine what that bill would have been if we had sat around the pool quaffing cocktails to while away the time. Nobody told us about that - so please remember this.

All-in-all though, a top holiday at a top resort hotel......

Room Tip: I can vouch for room 129 - ask for that and you'll get one within sight of the beach, but not ri...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank colfrankland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident manager at Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, November 29, 2012
We would like to express our heartfelt thanks for your complimentary feedback pertaining to your recent holidays at Long Beach. We are very glad to read your gratifying words and that your holidays was a top one.
We take note of the all inclusive package which has not been communicated to you and sincerely apologise. However, we wish to inform you that a letter is being given to all guests upon arrival at the hotel, of course those partaking into the “All Inclusive package” whereby it stipulates that this offer ends at midday. We sincerely regret if this information has missed your attention. Nevertheless, this matter has been addressed to the Front Desk team in order to reinforce this information upon guests arrival.
With renewed thanks for your loyalty towards Long Beach and we look forward to welcoming you to Long Beach soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

When we heard the The Times newspaper had included the Long Beach in it's top 100 hotels in the world, we we're pretty excited. We knew of it's famous older sibling, Le Touessrok, so had high hopes for the hotel before we'd even left.

Our hopes we're met and without doubt, completely surpassed.

Long Beach is an excellent high-standard hotel, a with fabulous balance of modern, chic architecture and open spaces. In many ways I'd draw comparisons to Swedish architecture, balanced wonderfully with large open air spaces and angles that really complement the Mauritian surroundings. This goes from the reception (which was absolutely stunning) through to the open and generous layout of the rooms, to the restaurant courtyard and beaches.

Service-wise we thought Long Beach was excellent. The staff we're courteous, polite and professional. But with a nice balance of humour and non-pompous attitude - unusual at a 5-star!

The facilities we're excellent, with a good and varied pool area. Top-class beach sports facilities and even a climbing wall! They should be clear that the Scuba facilities (Blues Diving) aren't in the complex. You have to go to the hotel next-door, but it's either a quick car ride or 10 minutes walk. Hardly a problem! We had a 45-min massage at the Sea Spa. This was fabulous, and with (again) top-class staff.

Our room (we had a deluxe beach front room) was of very high calibre. The style and finishings we're excellent, reflecting the overall quality of the hotel. They do have an open glass-bathroom - as in you don't have complete privacy from anyone else whom is in the room. This might not be to everyone's taste, but in general is fine once you get used to it! They also serviced our room twice a day, and always maintained a good supply of beer in the drinks bar - including a free bottle of champagne on our first night! Whoop.

The culinary experience was, on the whole, top-class. The buffet was the best we'd been to (in the world! - the curry's are fantastic) and the beachside restaurant had a great menu - we were on all-inclusive, so didn't have the whole menu to choose from. The Chinese and Japanese restaurants we're a little bit of a disappointment. Stylistically great, but culinarily not up to the same standard as their better-valued equivalents in the complex. A shame, but I stress, not a big issue in terms of our holiday.

We chose to spend our honeymoon at Long Beach and we were very very happy that we did. We loved every minute and would happily go back or recommend it to family and friends.

Looking at a few other recent reviews, I think some clarity on expectations might be needed for certain readers.

If you were going to book the Four Seasons or Le Touessrok but can't as it's booked up or unavailable. Don't stay here. It's not the kind of 5-star you're looking for.

If you're looking for a chic, modern, different but friendly 5-star experience. With a fresh, open , modern style of class. This is the place for you.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pauljamescampbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Thank you very much for all the praises about Long Beach. We are proud and glad to read that you had an enjoyable and wonderful honeymoon at our resort. These compliments will be shared to all our team members. However, your opinion relative to the standard of our Chinese and Japanese restaurants has been discussed with our Chefs and will be reviewed shortly.

Many thanks again for your honesty and Long Beach recommendation to your family, friends and other acquaintances.

We hope to welcoming you back to our resort in the not-too-distant future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent UK
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2012

This hotel is not what you think...At best it is a 4* package hotel, at worst it is Bultins in Mauritius!!
If you are travelling on a budget, or with young children, and want to go to a "nice hotel in the sun", then maybe this is for you. If you want to go to a luxury hotel, then keep looking.

We stayed in the best suite (one of only two at the hotel) which was nice and had a great view, but the food and service was really poor. I think that the Sun Group, who own the Le Touessrok should know better, and have really over sold this place and they need to change the way they market it.

The guest services were totally useless and the restaurants were awful and had all the charm of an airport lounge. This is a package hotel, no more, no less...

Room Tip: Suite 535 is spacious and has a great view, but for the money you can do a lot better at another hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephane J, Resident Manager at Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Thank you for your comments and we take note about your dissatisfaction relative to your vacation experience at Long Beach. We sincerely regret if our services have not met your expectation. Your comments will help us to improve our service delivery.

Please rest assured that we will definitely look into our standards of service to ensure that they live up to the experience we promise to our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belle Mare
13.3 mi away
LUX* Grand Gaube
LUX* Grand Gaube
#1 of 4 in Grand Gaube
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,953 reviews
2.0 mi away
Constance Le Prince Maurice
Constance Le Prince Maurice
#1 of 2 in Pointe de Flacq
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,071 reviews
2.0 mi away
The Residence Mauritius
The Residence Mauritius
#2 of 12 in Belle Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
35.7 mi away
LUX* Le Morne
LUX* Le Morne
#1 of 12 in Le Morne
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,891 reviews
2.2 mi away
Ambre Resort & Spa
Ambre Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Palmar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,109 reviews
17.4 mi away
Trou aux Biches Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort

Property: Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort
Address: Coastal Road, Belle Mare, Mauritius 41601
Phone Number:
Location: Mauritius > Flacq District > Belle Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Belle Mare
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belle Mare
#4 Business Hotel in Belle Mare
#4 Luxury Hotel in Belle Mare
#4 Spa Hotel in Belle Mare
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Belle Mare
#7 Family Hotel in Belle Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Sun Resorts property, Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort is located on the east coast, along one of the island's longest and widest natural beaches. Opened in 2011, it is an elegant and affable holiday resort featuring a unique blend of island chic architecture and tropical landscape. Its 255 rooms are harmoniously arranged in three semi-circles with wonderful views over the crystal-clear waters of the lagoon, the coral reef and the Indian Ocean beyond. With a choice of 5 restaurants, and an extensive range of activities including free green fees at the Ile aux Cerfs Golf Club, your holiday at Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort are a long way from ordinary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Long Beach Mauritius Hotel Belle Mare
Long Beach Golf & Spa Resort Mauritius/Belle Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing