We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$258
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/14/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$258
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/14/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$194
View deal
Booking.com$240
Priceline$240
Orbitz.com$258
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveler rating
289
78
26
5
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
289
78
26
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pro divers sand bar maldives resort fish sunrise bungalows sand flies games room cocktails and mocktails top priority live cooking soft white sand kids pool boat crew snorkeling trips guest services dive staff sunset cruise
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 410 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2021

Everything. The resort itself is fantastic. Exterior and interior wise. New, clean, calm and cosy.
The staff were just amazing, everyone was friendly, talkative, met some amazing people.
The candlelight dinner is a must if you want to have a romantic evening with your other half.
Food was amazing and constantly changing.
Worth the money!
Will come back❤️

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karolis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eddy Loomans, Other at Innahura Maldives Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2021

Dear Karolis,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. The Innahura team is thrilled to know you had such a good time with us!

Sunny greetings from Innahura.

Eddy Loomans
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2021 via mobile

First thing, the staff were incredible. Amazing place and perfect for couples. Their attention to detail and care for their guests was impeccable. From the day we arrived, we were welcomed with great warmth. Our bags were taken to our room by the helpful and caring bell boy, Ismael. Our room was constantly cared for by our room service, Zahed. We were always welcomed back to our room with a clean and tidy room after breakfast. Zahed went above and beyond to clean and restock everything, while also considering things we didn’t want touched, which was amazing. The restaurant and bar staff were so kind and informative. From the first day we arrived, Gayan and Monish were outstanding and went out of their way to provide us food, even after the kitchen had closed. Monish was very nice and he was always there when I went to order drinks/food. Gotha was another bar staff that was always welcoming us with great energy, he is an outstanding member of Innahura. And last but not least, Gopal, the newer member of the staff, went out of his way to provide us great service. I loved his custom cocktails he made me, and appreciated our conversations. One of the ideas he suggested was to make Ohla bar a bit more lively and to add more activities and a bit more entertainment. I 1000% agree with this and his insight for Ohla bar was great. We found ourselves always going to Sand Bar because it was a bit more lively and often forgot about Ohla, only if close to reception. I hope his suggestions don’t get overlooked. Overall, from the hotel manager, Eddy, and the front desk reception, Tanya, we wanted to thank everyone at Innahura for making our stay so darn amazing! Thank you guys and hope to come back again.

Room tip: Bring anti-mosquito lotion for specially if you’re visiting during rainy season.
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank polkacha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eddy Loomans, Other at Innahura Maldives Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2021

Dear Polkacha,

Wow, what a nice review. Truly heartwarming to know that you had such a wonderful time with us. I will surely make sure all the team members mentioned in your message receive your kind words and praise.
We really hope to welcome you again very soon.

Sunny greetings from Innahura.

Eddy Loomans
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2021

One of the most beautiful beaches I have ever seen, good food, bungalows on the beach.
They have an issue with mosquitos, I am not sure if this happens only when it rains but I would recommend to do something to solve the problem as our experience was influenced by this issue.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariafulep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eddy Loomans, Other at Innahura Maldives Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2021

Dear Mariafulep,

Thank you kindly for your review. Truly appreciated.

We have indeed taken your recommendation into consideration and are now treating against mosquitos twice a day. Morning and evening. We anticipate that this will solve the issue.

Thank you for making us aware of it. Much appreciated.

Sunny greetings from Innahura.

Eddy Loomans
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2021

This place is just amazing, photos don’t really capture the reality. Everything is good,the staff is incredible, food is delicious , everybody treats you very well , we felt like we were treated like princesses. They always tried to attend to our requests. Here you can have it all, relax, have fun, do activities, eat well. It’s the perfect vacation!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mónica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eddy Loomans, Other at Innahura Maldives Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2021

Hi Monica L.
Good to hear that you had a lovely, enjoyable and chill holiday. That's what it is all about.
Thanks for your visit and perhaps see you again soon?
Sunny greetings from Innahura.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2021

What an amazing island, we loved everything about this place. Stayed at the Sunrise Bungalow and the room was perfect and had everything that you really needed, and a super awesome view was just an extra plus! Stayed for 11 days at Innahura and at the 3rd day got upgraded to the Sunset Beach Bungalow, which was supernice but the rooms are exactly the same except that it had a nicer "beach/sand" and off coures the view. Spectacular sunsets always in the maldives.

+ Food
+ Rooms
+ Pool
+ Staff
+ Spa

Its so hard to really find something bad when we visit Maldives. We have been to the Maldives 5 times and all of them had there own little touch to it.. But if i had to say something it would be the Check-in process... It took us almost 3h to get the room.. And why? I really dont know. I do know that the resort is super new, it opened late 2019 but had to close for a whole year bcuz of the pandemi. So i really understand that. But overall after the check-in it was just perfect! Already miss Innahura!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank marialidstrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eddy Loomans, Other at Innahura Maldives Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2021

Dear Marialidstrom,
Thank you very much for your feedback. Lovely to hear that you had a blast with us.
I do apologize that you had to wait for such a long time before check in. That is obviously not supposed to happen. Please accept my apologies. I will personally look into why this happened.
Thank you kindly for your feedback and I look forward welcoming you again at sometime....
Sunny greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews