We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly good and reasonable price ”

Restoran Golden Dragon
Price range: $10 - $15
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 8, 2017 via mobile

Went there on Friday night and KT town was extraordinarily crowded. We got no direction where to have our dinner as most of the restaurants are full. We ended up in this restaurant because of the friendliness of the lady boss.
The food served very fast and it was delicious esp the steam fish. However the oyster in oyster egg was not that fresh. We enjoyed our dinner and the price was lower than we expected.

Date of visit: May 2017
4  Thank mayt932
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 123 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2017

i like this restorant some much, the food serve is delicious and tasty and the lady boss is super friendly. recommended by local people.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Chua H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile

Nice food and reasonable price. Most local will recommend this reastaurant if you are looking for delicious Chinese cooking. 👍 Must try their steam fish and soup. Ask how much forc100g before order.

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank rachael750520
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

This is the first time tried this restaurant...the food is delicious and tasty, and the soup is yummy also. Besides, the price is reasonable cheap! Must go places when you are in Kuala Terengganu Kg Cina aka Chinatown...Definitely will go again to this restaurant! :P

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank CodyB1077
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

We had fried squid,sweet sour crab and kailan. the squid was the winner.Overall food was tasty.We would like to convey our gratitude to the restaurant chef who was very kind to drop us off at our hotel as we couldn't get a cab on the rainy night.The restaurant is now into 3rd generation and there are a total of 4 chefs (father,sons and uncle).Great hospitality by other staffs too.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank onishi156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Restoran Golden Dragon also viewed

Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
 
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
 

Been to Restoran Golden Dragon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.