We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap and cheerful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Sepang
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Cheap and cheerful”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Perfect for stop over before early morning flight. Not luxurious, but does the job, is clean and very friendly staff. Evening buffet delicious and comprehensive. Shuttle bus runs every 30 min. Special thanks to Krishnan and the bar staff for looking after us and putting on the football for us to watch.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Mike B,

Thank you for taking your time to pen down your valuable feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found that our staff are efficient and friendly. We hope that your stay with us was good enough to convince you for another stay in the future.

Should that come to fruition, please do contact us and we will be very happy to welcome you back. Until then, have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best from all of us at Concorde Inn KLIA.


Best regards,
Srewart Ong
Executive Assistant Manager
srewart@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,869 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    608
    666
    264
    182
See reviews for
400
685
245
180
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (323)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Uckfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2013

This is an overdue review.it is only as I went to look at the prices to book again for next year that I realised I had not reviewed my trip in March.

Very unexpected to get such a good hotel for the price near the airport.Reception staff very helpful.We had a surprisingly good evening meal and the chef even came to speak to us.

The reception staff were so helpful as was the boy that took us to our room.

The breakfast was a good buffet. We then had a few hours by the pool which was lovely and clean and most of the time we were the only ones there. It would be nice to get a room by the pool next time, but not sure what type they are.this would be quieter as you can hear all the noise From the walkways. The shuttle was good although we had a problem locating it at KLIA initially.

We look forward to staying again with you.

Room Tip: Try to get near reception to save a lot of walking.The rooms by the pool looked good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deltonee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Deltonee,

Thank you for the wonderful review!

We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was as memorable and the praises in your review is just heartwarming, especially on the food, services and the hotel facilities.

For your kind information, the rooms surrounding the pool areas are the Executives Suites and Family Suites room. For the latest promotions kindly visit our website at sepang.concordehotelsresorts.com

Once again, thank you for your support and patronage. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to Concorde Inn KLIA.


Best regards,
Srewart Ong
Executive Assistant Manager
srewart@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paraparaumu, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
417 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Was very impressed for the price. Free shuttle,free wifi,excellent food available very late. Breakfast was amazing , soma y hot andcoldchoices.

Shower very powerful, bed very comfy, staff very helpful . Wish I could have stayed longer !

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HKinsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Dear HKinsey,

Warm greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA.

Thank you very much for your kind words during your recent stay with us. Guest input is invaluable to us, creating an avenue where we may continually monitor and improve our service standards to our guest and we sincerely thank you for your good comments. Your review will definitely instill a higher spirit among the team members.

Till then, we look forward to be of service to you and welcoming you back to Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport in the near future.

Best regards,
Srewart Ong
Executive Assistant Manager
srewart@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qld
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Check in was smooth .first room key card did not work and the hot water heater blew the fuse when switched on.new room allocated quickly. Comfortable and OK for 1 night. Food at restaurant was good.staff friendly. Shuttle ran to time.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank captain32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear captain32,

Thank you so much for your kind comments.

It is so nice to see that you enjoyed our food and facilities. We are glad that we are able to give you a good impression even only a short stay with us. We also will take note on the shortfall of the previous room that you have encountered. Our sincere apologies and thank you for your patience with us.

We look forward for your next visit when transiting through Malaysia, till then happy journeys!


Best regards,
Srewart Ong
Executive Assistant Manager
srewart@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shah Alam, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

Near to KLIA airport (4 minutes drive). Hotel provide shuttle service as early as 5:30 am to KLIA or LCCT). Room decent enough for stopover.

Amnities complete with all standard items. Use a split air-conditioner with no ceilling fan. No bath tub. Got a shower with individual water heater.

Have 21 inch TV (CRT) and usual cable TV channel...

Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Miezarnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Miezarnd,

Thank you for choosing Concorde Inn KLIA as your preferred choice.

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Concorde Inn KLIA is indeed a little one-stopover destination for every traveler. Thank you once again for your time in writing us this review.

Wish you a pleasant journey!


Best regards,
Srewart Ong
Executive Assistant Manager
srewart@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bunbury, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Perfectly satisfactory option for a night's accommodation close to both KL terminals, although no free shuttle to LCCT. It's not 5*, but quite comfortable and roomy. We arrived late but were able to get food in the bar. A rather noisy but very friendly band played there, who obliged and played quieter music after socializing with us. The plumbing in our bathroom was slightly quirky - you need to turn the shower tap in the "cold" direction to get hot water. Reasonable breakfast.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Gill M,

Warm greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA.

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments on the grey areas that we can improved.

The team at Concorde Inn KLIA joins me in thanking you for sharing your experience with us and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future!


Best regards,
Srewart Ong
Executive Assistant Manager
srewart@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leiden
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2013

I have been in Concorde Inn many times and the service was really good. Yesterday I was there just for a short stop over and asked for a room to relax and take a shower. I was sent away, they said they were fully booked but the place seemed pretty empty to me .....

Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank IreneLeiden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear IreneLaiden.,

Warm greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA.

First of all, we would like to say thank you very much for taking your time to pen down your comments. It is with deep regret to know that you have such an unpleasant experience. Yes, we were fully booked on that day and apologized for any inconvenience caused. We will not turn any guests away if we have room vacancy. For your kind information, we have several function groups staying with us that day too. Just a gentle advice, kindly make in advance your room booking in future to avoid any inconveniences.

Once again, thank you for your time and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future.


Best regards,
Srewart Ong
Executive Assistant Manager
srewart@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sepang hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sepang hotels
1.7 mi away
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
#4 of 14 in Sepang
1,820 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport
1.9 mi away
Sama-Sama Express klia2
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
the youniQ Hotel
the youniQ Hotel
#6 of 14 in Sepang
659 reviews
4.4 mi away
Empress Hotel Sepang
Empress Hotel Sepang
#12 of 14 in Sepang
327 reviews
3.5 mi away
Sky Star Hotel klia klia2
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Property: Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport
Address: Jalan Klia 1/60 | Klia, Sepang 43900, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Selangor > Sepang District > Sepang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Sepang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 338
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel is closed temporarily due to a fire at the premises. Unknown reopen date. Delight in a warm welcome the moment you arrive at the Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA).Concorde Inn KLIA is strategically located, only minutes away from both Aiports, KLIA and KLIA2. Our complimentary scheduled airport shuttle service runs between both airports to our hotel lobby main entranc. KLIA is located three minutes away with airport shuttle pick up at Level 1 Door 3 at KLIA Main Terminal. While KLIA2 is located 15 minutes away, airport shuttle pick up at KLIA2 Level 1, Door No. 3, Bay A09. You may contact the Hotel directly if your arrival time is after 12 midnight, so that we can send the Hotel van to pick you up at the arrival level of both airports. Exuding a relaxing ambience with the resort-feel design and cool colours; Concorde Inn KLIA has 338 well-furnished rooms and suites with offering comfortable accommodation. A perfect place for you to unwind before or after a long flight or during a transit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Sepang
Concorde Hotel Sepang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing