We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Handy location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Sepang
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Handy location”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Close to airport and the free shuttle is useful. The hotel consists of a central foyer and then lots of rows of bungalows in a garden, slightly reminiscent of army barracks. The room was adequate, although the bedside light didn't work and the air con unit outside was noisy. The restaurant was very expensive and the buffet didn't look tempting. We found a local restaurant outside the complex, which was much more realistic in price. The swimming pool is small.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Flashpackergo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Dear LondonTwiga,

Thank you for taking your time to write in your kind comments. A heartfelt thank you for your valuable pointers. In a service industry like ours, we take all opportunities to constantly improve our service and therefore guests' feedbacks like yours are very helpful and very much encouraging.

Thank you again for staying with us. If you have any further inquiry, please email us directly and we will be glad to assist you.

Warm regards,
May Wong
marcom.klia@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,870 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    608
    667
    264
    182
See reviews for
400
686
245
180
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (323)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
65 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2013

concorde inn hotel is lovely.
the rooms are very good, clean and the campus is lovely.
i found the food excellent..i had their buffet breakfast.
the staff is so helpful and courteous.
i will stay there again.

Room Tip: the rooms in the bungalow side are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arnavazdentist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Dear arnavazdentist,

It's wonderful to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Our passion is hospitality and to receive such kind reviews made it all worthwhile. We strive our very best to make our guests as comfortable as possible here in Concorde Inn KLIA. Your comments have helped us recognize the areas we have succeeded. We look forward to serve you again. Thank you for putting a smile on our faces too.

Warm regards,
May Wong
marcom.klia@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2013

near the KL aiport so best to stay when you arrive late night and need to spend overnight. great value for money though rooms are outdated. Great selection of breakfast and nice service. Nothing much to do.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank momclover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Dear momclover,

Warmest greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA! We are very happy to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. I must agree with you, our affordable rate and location is perfect for transit stay for travelers all over the world. We continuously try our best to provide the best service for our guests and make their transit as comfortable as possible. We hope to see you again in the near future. Safe travels..

Warm regards,
May Wong
marcom.klia@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2013

At first look, the Concorde Inn was not impressive. I arrived just after midnight from a flight from Denpasar and was to fly out to Abu Dhabi at 8pm that evening.

However once inside the single story room, I was pleasantly surprised. Very clean and extremely comfortable. I had am executive suite, which consisted of lounge room with toilet and kitchenette, and separate bedroom with ensure with shower and bath. The bed was lively and comfortable and I had booked a package that included breakfast and a late checkout, so perfectly accommodated to my needs.

There is also a free shuttle service to KLIA airport.

I would re come d this hotel for anyone transmitting in Kuala Lumpur. I would happily stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Taryn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Dear Taryn R,

Thank you for the positive review of Concorde Inn KLIA. Here in Concorde Inn KLIA we take our guests' reviews very seriously and yours has certainly taken our upmost attention. I will forward your compliments to the team for their hard work and dedication to make another guest happy today! We wish you happy travels and hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,
May Wong
marcom.klia@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2013

We booked this hotel for its proximity to the airport and its complimentary airport pick-up (or so we thought). We flew Air Asia which flys into a different terminal than the "main" terminal. So alas, no complimentary pick-up or drop-off as the hotel only does this for the main terminal--- not Air Asia's terminal. The taxi ride to the hotel cost 50 MYR one-way for two people with two pieces of luggage. The price is 25 MYR per person to use a shared van from the hotel back to the airport. While a bit annoyed about this we thought a bit of inconvenice was fine... Until we got to our room. It was quite moldy smelling and very unappealing. The rug was in need of a shampoo or replacing. If not only staying one night, we would have changed hotels without a doubt. For a twin superior room, 220 MYR (70 usd), this hotel is overpriced for what you actually get- I've stayed in nicer hostels.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Grace Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Dear Grace Z,

Thank you for your feedback and comments. It is unfortunate that you did not have a pleasant stay with us here at Concorde Inn KLIA. We have obviously let you down this time round to provide you with optimal accommodation experience for your trip. Comments like yours is will certainly help us to achieve our goal. Please allow me to first share that Concorde Inn KLIA is strategically located three minutes away from the Main Termina Building, KLIA with complimentary airport shuttle service. Beside, we are located 25 minutes away from Low Cost Carrier Terminal (LCCT). This information is featured in our official website, fact sheet and all other collaterals.

We would appreciate it if you kindly contact us personally at marcom.klia@concorde.net with your stay detail so that we can throughly check the room condition.

Once again, thank you for your time. We stand by our commitment to provide the best service possible and your reviews have certainly enlighten us on the areas we sorely need attention. Should you be coming our way again, do check out the hotel official website for more attractive package.

Warm regards,
May Wong
marcom.klia@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sepang hotels

Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
30 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Well we had to spend a night during a stopover, chose Concorde Inn and had quite good impressions. Do not expect something special, but the hotel is really suitable for a night stay. Real value for money...

First of all: there is a free transport from the airport (3-5 minutes by bus). Note, that it is not the easiest to find, it will be downstairs at the buses arrival level, not at the taxis, and even 1 level lower than the access to the parking lots. Nevertheless the transport itselt if excellent.

Hotel & rooms: it is really an inn, ground floor buildings, access through the garden. We booked for the deluxe rooms, which is strictly adviseable, while a normal room probably would not have met the expectations. Room is normal size, nothing special, clean, looked recently refurbished. There was an AC, but took for a while to have it normally operating (some special function was on, and did no cold until I switched it off - so if it is not working properly, worth a try to go through the buttons). Note that there are open corridors, which are quite noisy during a night, or early in the morning (goings and comings pretty common)...

Bar was open late for a quick drink. Breakfast really exceeded the expectations, various, wide range of food from different styles. It was a very good first impression on the cuisine.

Overall: if you usually have higher expectations, a Deluxe room will make you feel absolutely ok for a one night stopover. Probably there is no better choice around the airport, unless you want to pay lot more...

Room Tip: Definitely go for a Deluxe room, while the normal ones did not seem refurbished.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TC_Jr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Dear TC_Jr,

Warmest greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA! We are very happy to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We continuously try our best to provide the best service for our guests and make their transit as comfortable as possible. We hope to see you again in the near future and wish you safe trips always.


Warm regards,
May Wong
marcom.klia@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Perfectly situated for the airport free courtesy bus every 30 mins to and from airport food not the best but there are plenty of eating places if you go out from the hotel and cross over the roundabout

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lesandjackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Dear lesandjackie,

Thank you so much for taking your time to write to us with your experience here at Concorde Inn KLIA. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. In a service industry like ours, we take all opportunities to constantly improve our service and therefore guests' feedbacks like yours are very helpful and very much encouraging.

Thank you again for staying with us.

Warm regards,
May Wong
marcom.klia@concorde.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sepang hotels
1.7 mi away
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
#4 of 14 in Sepang
1,767 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport
1.9 mi away
Sama-Sama Express klia2
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
the youniQ Hotel
the youniQ Hotel
#6 of 14 in Sepang
643 reviews
4.4 mi away
Empress Hotel Sepang
Empress Hotel Sepang
#11 of 14 in Sepang
322 reviews
3.5 mi away
Qlassic Hotel
Qlassic Hotel
#7 of 14 in Sepang
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Property: Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport
Address: Jalan Klia 1/60, Sepang 43900, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Selangor > Sepang District > Sepang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Sepang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 338
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel is closed temporarily due to a fire at the premises. Unknown reopen date. Delight in a warm welcome the moment you arrive at the Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA).Concorde Inn KLIA is strategically located, only minutes away from both Aiports, KLIA and KLIA2. Our complimentary scheduled airport shuttle service runs between both airports to our hotel lobby main entranc. KLIA is located three minutes away with airport shuttle pick up at Level 1 Door 3 at KLIA Main Terminal. While KLIA2 is located 15 minutes away, airport shuttle pick up at KLIA2 Level 1, Door No. 3, Bay A09. You may contact the Hotel directly if your arrival time is after 12 midnight, so that we can send the Hotel van to pick you up at the arrival level of both airports. Exuding a relaxing ambience with the resort-feel design and cool colours; Concorde Inn KLIA has 338 well-furnished rooms and suites with offering comfortable accommodation. A perfect place for you to unwind before or after a long flight or during a transit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Sepang
Concorde Hotel Sepang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing