We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,414)
Filter reviews
1,414 results
Traveler rating
595
570
158
41
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
595
570
158
41
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one utama cinnamon coffee junior suite utama mall shopping centre biggest mall star hotel kids pool breakfast buffet business trip kuala lumpur club floor chinese restaurant free shuttle rain shower checking in hotel lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,414 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2019

I stay here since past many years. Its perfect property on all aspects... well maintained, very courteous staff, quite flexible. Good BF and best for vegetarian diet of Indian origin. Good for tourist also.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nishit42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OneWorldHotelPJ, Public Relations Manager at One World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019


Dear Valued Guest,
With pleasure we have read your comments and will certainly share it with our team. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to welcome you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

I have stayed at the hotel a few times. I always look forward to breakfast whenever I am there. The breakfast spread is amazing. The hotel is also conveniently located beside one of Malaysia's biggest malls.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MariaSsst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OneWorldHotelPJ, Public Relations Manager at One World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. We are glad that you had a great experience and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Until then, take care and best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Recently had spend my weekend at One Utama shopping mall, and had decided to try out Zuan Yuan Chinese Restaurant again. Instead a good decision ever make again.. Try out Dim Sum set, food are well presented and most importantly, value for money and food are delicious. My compliments to Mr Jeffrey Seah for his well know menu knowledge and highly recommendations to try out the Dim Sum set. Staff are well train on the service and always there to serve and attend to our needs. My compliment and many thanks to Ms Estee for the service render to us during our lunch. Definitely will come back again without doubt. Weldone to the whole Zuan Yuan kitchen and service staff as i can't name all. Excellents and Kudos to One World Hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HLChin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OneWorldHotelPJ, Public Relations Manager at One World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind feedback! We are most delighted to hear of your unsurpassed experience with us at One World Hotel Petaling Jaya. Your positive remarks will be shared with Jeffrey, Estee and the rest of our team, as it will definitely encourage them to keep up the great job. With this said, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019

We stayed in a beautiful junior suit. The room was fantastic, the location of the Hotel is very good and a huge shopping center is adjacent. The breakfast cannot be better.
The service is excellent and all staff member we met are very helpful. We had a fantastic time. This Hotel is a 5 Star Hotel with a very affordable price tag.

Room tip: Junior suit is fantastic, late upgrade is absolute worth it.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steffen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OneWorldHotelPJ, Public Relations Manager at One World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are thrilled to know that you had an enjoyable experience and were well looked after. With this said, we hope to continue having you as our guest, and look forward to another chance to serve you. Till then, best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

One World Hotel is an absolute paradise! Everything is given when asked and the staff are so polite, hardworking and perform at VERY high standards. The food is to die for, we will always leave the restaurant feeling full, more than satisfied and impressed. Nothing is to be changed with One World Hotel and staying one night there is 100 times better than staying at any other hotel. Iskandar, the assistant manager Cinnamon coffee House is always there if you need anything, literally anything. So if you need your phone to be charged, you will most likely receive it back fully charged after your meal there! Mr Boon Liang the front office manager and the staffs have also made staying here a pleasure as he meets to all our standards.

Sylvia Wong

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Poh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OneWorldHotelPJ, Public Relations Manager at One World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,
It is truly awesome to know that we surpassed your expectations and your recommendation of the hotel is greatly appreciated. Positive feedback as such will certainly spur our team to greater heights and with this said, we hope your exceptional experience on this occasion will bring you back for many more fond memories! Till then, best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews